Bedroom no. 2Bedroom no. 1
Apartman Senka - Orebić
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Ugodan apartman za odmor u blizini plaže. Ne brinite o tome gdje parkirati automobil: Ovaj apartman ima privatni parking. Terasa je savršena ne samo za ručak ili večeru nego i za opuštanje, čitanje knjige ili sunčanje.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $19 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Tjedni popust: 18%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Feel yourself at home!!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Davide
Kolovoz 2016.
Wonderful place, the house is located at just 5 minutes of walking distance from the sea, 10 minutes from restaurants and shops and there is a market just accross the street. The accomodation was cozy and tidy, and everyday it was cleaned by the time we were at the beach. About that, the family who hosted us lives in the next apartment and all of them were very kind and caring, the best hosts any traveller would like to meet. Moreover, no issues for communication since they can speak English perfectly and some of them (the wife and one of her daughter) even Italian. Everytime we needed they provided us all the info and advices we asked for.

Profil korisnika John
Srpanj 2015.
We saw the host once when we arrived, she gave us the keys. Another time the host's mother came to take the garbage out and give clean towels and toilet paper. The kitchen lacked a few essential appliances such as a toaster, cutting board, mugs (were provided upon request), colander, serving spoon, ladle. Only 4 very small glasses, no salt or sugar. Basically, when a family of 4 comes to stay for a week and cook their own meals, they need to bring or buy everything needed including a toaster. That was a bit of a shock for us, as the previous airbnb experience was perfect. Other things to mention: No hot water. The heating device in the shower runs out of hot water after the second person used it. Washing face just with cold water. No air conditioners in the bedrooms. No power sockets in the kitchen. No WiFi. Very old and cheap basic furniture items, literally - just something to lay and sit on. It would be fine if the apartment was priced accordingly to what it provided, but we thought that it was overpriced. On the morning of departure I sent a message that we are about to leave, then went upstairs where the host lived and rang the bell twice. No answer. Finally called them on the phone, waking the host up at 9.30 am. We already cleaned up the kitchen and tidied up, the host did not come down stairs to see us off.
Profil korisnika Ines
Ines odgovara:
My parents are the owners of the apartment and, given that I speak and use English more often than them, I deal with online bookings. The first day I told you to ask freely if there is something you might need because I thought you might want to rest after your trip. I forgot completely about the WI-FI and I apologize I didn't give you the username and password. However, the second day of your stay I went to Split for personal reasons and that is the reason why unfortunately I couldn't see you off, because I wasn't at home. Other members of my family were at work if nobody answered the bell. As for the electricity, during the last days of your stay, there were fires on the peninsula and the island of Korcula and there was no electricity in the whole area of Orebic. Those were external forces, I could do nothing about. In any case, thank you for your comment. I will do everything that is in my power to improve the service.
Srpanj 2015.

Orebić, HrvatskaČlan od Kolovoz 2011
Profil korisnika Ines

Hi reader! My friends describe me as a loyal, friendly and a cheerful person. I like to hang around with my friends and I like to meet people from all over the world.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi