Main roomMy lovely cat)
Welcome to Arty's place!)
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Hi!
Please check out my place) It's located in nice quite area with great infrastructure within 10 min distanse (driving) from downtown.
Usually I offer 1 room with a double bed, but if you need more space we can make 2 rooms with 2 double beds)

Prostor

Nice quit area with great infrastructure (supermarkets, drug-stores, barber-shops and so on), close transportation (2 min walking to bus station, 10 min driving to the downtown), lot of space inside, including balcony and wardrobes

Dostupno gostima

1 big room with double bed + balcony + kitchen + separate bathroom and toilet. One more room with double bed available if needed.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm usually busy at the day time, but if I'm not I can meet you in the airport and drive you to the place and around the city. It's possible to make a city sightseeing together where I will help you to comunicate and so on (if I'm not busy). I can also drive you around.

I will be happy to hang out with you guys)

Ostale napomene

I have a nice but a bit crazy cat)



Cijene
Dodatni gosti $9 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

1. Be nice, polite and cool.
2. As Cartman says: "Respect my authority!!". I'm cool about late coming, hanging out inside in the night time, smoking (on a balcony please), but if I ask you to stop doing something - please follow it and we will stay good frioends).
3. No strangers and random people!
4. You can bring animals if they are trained and won't harm my cat. Please be ready to bear responsibility for all the bad thing they can do.
5. Don't do anything you wouldn't do at your own place

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Pavel
Veljača 2017.
My stay with Artem was probably one of the best so far. Artem is extremely kind person who help me with all the logistic related to my stay and trip in Irkutsk / lake Baikal area. Beginning with the pickup at the airport, helping me to get local SIM card, finding the right gas for my camping stove, even driving me to the start of my hiking trip. Artems english is exelent, his and Dasha's (Artems wife) apartment is very clean and cozy, they have very cute cat you can play with, the grocery store is just around the corner... I would definately recomend Artems place to anybody looking for nice stay in Irkutsk!

Profil korisnika Vera
Kolovoz 2016.
Artem is a very nice host. It was pleasant to speak to him. Artem was very kind to meet us at a bus stop in the early morning. The flat is the same as in the pictures. All the conveniences were provided: wi-fi, hot shower, fridge, microwave. But the best we liked was the cat. She is very funny and playful. The block of flats is situated in a residential district not far from a bus stop and a supermarket. The railway station and the historical centre are 10-15 minutes by bus. To the airport we got in 40 minutes by bus.

Profil korisnika Shevery
Siječanj 2016.
Arty is very friendly and really accommodating.His cat is so cute.His kitchen has many foods but u need cook by urself.And the environment is peaceful,u can have a good rest in his house.Well,the day that I have arrived here I'm so tired,so I didn't have a lot chat with him...I think if u want 2 have a good rest,u can go 2 his house

Irkutsk, RusijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Artem

Hey everybody!) It's Arty, well, my actual name is Artem, but let's make it easier for everybody and call me Arty. I'm 28 at the moment, I'm originally from Far East of Russia (Vladivostok), used to live in NYC for a while, then moved to Shanghai (China) for 3 year master's program and now I'm here in the heart of Syberia).

I'm business development manager in IT company + I do bartending and running my own small business related to it. So as you see, I'm pretty cool guy)) Reach me out if you need a place to stay in my city!)

Jezici: English, Русский, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 50%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi