Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We have a lovely Victorian family home in Hackney, with 1 double bedroom and a 2nd double bedroom with bulk beds. We're in cool and friendly Homerton which has excellent links to central London, as well as great local amenities like Chatsworth Rd, Victoria Pk and the Olympic Park

Prostor

Our home is a terrace house, with lots of character and original features. We've got a large double size living room space, a kitchen with bi-fold doors opening onto the garden which adds lots of space and light. There's a small toilet downstairs as well as a bathroom upstairs. Both our bedrooms are large and spacious so you won't feel cramped while you stay. We've got 2 young boys(2 and 5) so we have lots of toys, scooters, bikes for kids to use. We're also happy to have guests use our bikes. Also have a kids seat that fits on both adult bikes.

Our children's bedroom has 2 childrens beds and there is additional floor space in both bedrooms should you have more kids. We can also put a double bed in this room instead of or in addition to the kids bed.

In the garden we have a decked area with seating, a trampoline, a sand pit and a BBQ. We also have outdoor toys for little ones to use.

We both love interiors and so we enjoy decorating and collecting pieces for our home. Our style is a mixture of modern and vintage.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have exclusive use of the house, including the kitchen and garden.

Interakcija s gostima

We will arrange for our friendly neighbours to collect and drop off keys, and they will be around should any issues arise.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $54
Sigurnosni polog $348
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 krevet na kat

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

We are happy to have those with pets. We wish our guests to be friendly and respectful to our home.
No parties


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Paul
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely house as described. Close to good transport links. Plenty of space inside and out. A great base for our visit to the Queen Elizabeth Park for the World Athletics.

Profil korisnika Una
Srpanj 2017.
Nuala's place was a perfect for a family trip. We have 2girls (4, 9 years) and they loved this place. (Especially a mini trampoline at the garden!) It's a bit far from london center, however there are plenty of things we can enjoy near this place. We really enjoy 'east london life' at Nuala's place!
Profil korisnika Nuala
Nuala odgovara:
Una left our place spotless and clearly looked after it. Communication was easy and on the day her and her family turned up on time and we were able to hand over the keys and explain everything. Very friendly. We're glad you enjoyed east London life and as you say lots to do in the area. Sorry you thought it was a bit far from central London. Its about 25-30 mins into oxford street on the overground and tube. We would definitely have them stay again. thanks
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Sven
Travanj 2017.
We had the perfect time in Nuala´s house. She took care of us befor arriving, gave us tips on local shopping, restaurants and transport. The neighbourhood is friendly and welcoming. Our stay was just perfect!

Profil korisnika Sheena
Travanj 2017.
Friendly hosts, great communication and comfortable lovely home good for kids
Profil korisnika Nuala
Nuala odgovara:
Sheena and her family were great guests, easy to communicate with and looked after our place...even leaving us some beautiful sketches of inside our home...
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Lieselotte
Kolovoz 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 115 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Christin
Kolovoz 2016.
We had a fantastic time at Dan's and Nuala's house and felt really welcomed. Dan even baked some bread for us. The house was very clean and perfect for a family like us. It was the best air bnb experience we made so far. We can highly recommend their comfortable and stylish home for a stay in London. Even the area is great, close to many parks, the cool kanals and shops and restaurants are close by, too.
Profil korisnika Nuala
Nuala odgovara:
Thanks Christin . Enjoy the rest of your trip in the UK. Cheers nuala and Dan
Kolovoz 2016.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Nuala
Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi