The room is very bright and quiet, with a view of the courtyard.The desk with a quiet courtyard and your entry from the kitchen.
Lovely room, super central location
Domaćin – Catarina
Catarina je domaćin.Catarina je Superhost.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A lovely, bright, very quiet and peaceful room in a charming building from 1884, ideally situated in the exclusive Vasastaden area, with only a short walk to the city center, the trendy Linnéstaden area and the picturesque Haga area.

Prostor

A lovely, bright and very quiet and peaceful room facing the courtyard. The room has a comfortable 120cm bed, a desk and a walk-in closet.

You will have your own entrance and access to the kitchen and the bathroom. There is also a shared balcony facing the courtyard where you can relax after a long day.

Dostupno gostima

Apart from the bedroom you will have access to the kitchen and the bathroom. You also have your own entrance from the courtyard.

The livingroom and the rest of the apartment are private areas.

Interakcija s gostima

I will welcome you to the apartment for the check-in to hand over the keys, view the apartment, provide useful information about the apartment and the area and answer any questions.

Ostale napomene

Check-in and check-out times are usually flexible, unless change-over days overlap between guests. In this case, check-out is up until 11.00 am and check-in is after 2.00 pm.

All bed linen and bath towels are provided.

The exact adress and contact information is provided once your booking has been received.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $19
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

55 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ayako
Kolovoz 2017.
Very cute and unique room, and convenient location which is close to public transportation, some cafes and supermarket etc. I really appreciate Catarina's hospitality and instruction on city info that was helpful for first time visitors.

Profil korisnika Artie
Svibanj 2017.
A great, little room in a lovely family apartment. Near many of Gothenburg's top sights. Clean and homey.

Profil korisnika James
Kolovoz 2016.
This was our visit visit to lovely Gothenburg, and staying at this wonderful room/apartment added to our great experience. The location is perfect, easy walking distance to most everything in the central city, and street-rail and rental bikes right out the front door. The room is comfortable and quiet. Catarina was a welcoming and friendly host - she met us at the front door and we felt like immediate friends. She took the time to show us some maps/sights and make some recommendations of where to go and what to see. I highly recommend her and this space.

Profil korisnika Katelyn
Lipanj 2016.
Catarina was extremely kind and accommodating! Her apartment is beautiful in a wonderful part of town and she made us feel right at home. Would 100% recommend staying with her!

Profil korisnika Samantha
Prosinac 2015.
Catarina was a wonderful host! And her home is beautiful! Super close to the city center and in a wonderful area. She was so helpful when it came to getting to her place.

Profil korisnika Christiane
Listopad 2017.
Great place to explore Gothenburg. Catarina is a very kind and generous person. Any time again.

Profil korisnika Scott
Listopad 2017.
Highly recommended. Catarina was the best host and the house is lovely. Nice quiet bedroom. A home away from home :)

Göteborg, ŠvedskaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika CatarinaCatarina je Superhost.

I am friendly and outgoing, living in a spacious apartment with my boyfriend and two children, 14 and 16 years old. I like meeting new people.

Jezici: English, Svenska
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi