Your room seen through the backyard's balconyPanoramic of our home
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Hi nice human! we are two relaxed girls living in Kotti and we have one


Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Respectful, carefull & not noisy


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 6 noćenja

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Soo
Rujan 2017.
Lola's place is perfect place to get into Neukolln. U8 metro station is really close to go major places in Berlin. They are so nice people and i really love the view at the balcony. make me calm and relax.

Profil korisnika Izzy
Srpanj 2017.
To get the formalities out of the way, that most are looking for when booking accommodation: The location is prime, just on the main street, and a hop away from two stations that will get you just about anywhere. Despite being on a main street, the apartment faces another direction, so it is quite quiet. There is grocery stores that are only 30 seconds away, and plenty of markets, bars, coffee shops. The check in was super smooth, Carles was flexible with arrival time, and it was easy to find the place. They were both very accommodating and sensitive and respective to my needs right from the beginning. The room has access to the balcony, that even on the rainy days, it is great. You have everything you need here! Now for the sappy shit: Berlin is an amazing city, one that I will always come back to, but my time with Carles and Lola went above and beyond my expectations. They welcomed me into their little spanish family, and treated me like a friend, and less so like a rental, despite all the jokes we had about this ;) They both have a beautiful presence about them, and it was an absolute pleasure being around them. As all of us were either studying or working at home, it was a really peaceful atmosphere and we kept to ourselves during these hours, but also would then relax and decompress throughout the day with each other when we needed a break. Right from day one, they welcomed me with open arms along for excursions or drinks with their friends. We had dinners together, living room dance parties, sunsets by the River, and trips to the photo automate for the last night goodbye. Traveling alone is my preference, but it can make it more difficult to feel settled in a place when you're just on your own, so having this experience living with Carles and Lola was so refreshing, as they were my roots in Berlin. I had this sensation of feeling home even on the first few days, not feeling like I needed to go out and do all these things, because just living with them was enough. Much love guys, see you in October <3

Profil korisnika Maria
Lipanj 2017.
Eine tolle Lage mitten im Geschehen, viele Lokale und Geschäfte und der Markt am Maybachufer sind in unmittelbarer Nähe,

Profil korisnika Neal
Ožujak 2017.
Great location, near outstanding cafes & shops as well as the subway for going to museums and other attractions.

Profil korisnika Leonardo
Ožujak 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Emily
Prosinac 2015.
Sofia and Lola were such nice hosts! The neighborhood is a great location next to several grocery stores and the lovely canal. The room stays nice and warm and the balcony is a nice space too.

Profil korisnika Douglas
Studeni 2015.
Had a lovely stay here, Lola and Sofia are friendly and helpful. The place is quiet and calm, in one of Berlin's most hip districts, Kreuzberg. Thank you for letting me into your home.

Ovaj domaćin ima 11 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Lola
Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 60%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi