Living roomLiving room
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This apartment is 100m2 on the 2nd and 3rd floor. There is a open kitchen, large dining table, separate toilet and TV/couch area on the 2nd floor. bathroom & washer. When you are with 2+ guest = private house. 2 guest = sharing with me.

Prostor

The Space:

The house is located next to the Amstel, very close to the Pijp and city center of Amsterdam. It is a clean and spacious house. We appreciate our guest to keep it clean. Party's are not allowed to be given inside the house. Non smoking. It is the perfect house for a small family, or 2 couples to stay for a week/long weekend. There will also be a guide with nice restaurants and places in Amsterdam to visit and to eat out.

Dostupno gostima

Guest access:

The complete 2nd and 3rd floor.

Interakcija s gostima

Interaction with Guest:

Our Family lives in the neighborhood in case of questions they can stop by the house. Off course we will also leave behind our contact details.

Ostale napomene

Other things to note:

There are two large beds, suitable for couples, friends or kids to sleep in. no more than 4 guests, no sleeping on the couch.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $37
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

House Rules:

Non smoking, clean guests, leave behind the house properly. No parties, heavily drinking or using drugs are allowed inside the house. No pets allowed. Be careful with the gas stove and turn off the heating when you are not inside the house or leaving the house.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kai
Kolovoz 2017.
Was a nice and wonderful stay. Perfect located. Thank you guys for having us.

Profil korisnika Loreen
Srpanj 2017.
We really enjoyed our stay in Amsterdam. The apartment was very clean and well-situated. The Centre of Amsterdam was only like 10 with the metro away. Also the apartment was furnished very tastfully and there are many good restaurants around it. We really recommend it!

Profil korisnika Michael
Svibanj 2017.
Great place to stay with plenty of room for 4 to sleep comfortable. The layout is modern and comfortable, and there is a small balcony area that is a great place to hangout if it's a nice day. Everything we wanted to see was pretty much bikable, and if you don't want to do that, the metro was only a couple minute walk.

Profil korisnika Giorgi
Travanj 2017.
We were very lucky to stay at Janneke's place. The location is great and the apartment is just perfect.

Profil korisnika Christophe
Travanj 2016.
Un appartement très agréable : lumineux, très bien décoré, cosy et agréable. La rue est tranquille et silencieuse. Le centre ville et le secteur des musées sont très facilement accessibles en tramway. Supermarché, excellente boulangerie et restaurant dans la rue. L'accueil de Janneke est parfait. Une excellente adresse.

Profil korisnika Emma
Siječanj 2016.
The apartment is lovely, well equipped and very homely. It's in a perfect location if you want to be just outside the centre. I stayed there with a group of friends for New Years and we loved the place!

Ovaj domaćin ima 5 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Janneke

I am 26 years old and I have been living in Amsterdam for 7 years now. I work at Philips, Consumer Lifestyle located also in Amsterdam. In my free time I love to travel, play sports (tennis, sailing, hockey and running) and meet up with friends for dinner and drinks.

Jezici: English, Español, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi