Brand new, relaxing back porch.Main bedroom. Queen sized.
Entire 2nd Floor Walk to Montpelier

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Five minute walk to the prettiest and coolest state capital in the country. Entire second floor of duplex with separate entrance. Beautiful porch. Perfect base to explore Vermont; hiking, skiing, biking, eating. Hosts live downstairs. Dogs are welcome.

If you are a skier, you are in luck! We are less than an 40 minutes to Sugarbush, Mad River, Bolton and Stowe Ski areas. While you'll have to drive, you won't have to pay resort prices for lodging, and you'll have a lot more room.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Krevet: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Ostalo

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Tjedni popust: 15%
Vikend cijena $135 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 bračna kreveta (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red

We share the house and want you to enjoy your stay, but please, no late nights or loud parties. Dogs are welcome, but sorry, no cats.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - Access to the apartment is up one flight of external stairs.
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - Our Australian Cattle Dog lives with us downstairs. Will occasionally bark, but is not obnoxious.
Ograničeni sadržaji - We do not have broadcast/cable TV. Netflix and Amazon are available for guest viewing.

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

111 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Dean
Rujan 2017.
A comfortable stay on a quiet residential street. Curb appeal was not the best but it met our needs well on the inside. Pricey for what it was, but I suspect that goes with this area. Host was quick with communication and easy to work with.

Profil korisnika Lisa
Rujan 2017.
Patti and Wills place was great! Just a short walk to all Montpelier has to offer. Clean, cute, quiet.

Profil korisnika Cathy
Rujan 2017.
Really enjoyed our stay. Loved the woodwork, and art in the unit. Just was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again

Profil korisnika Brenda
Rujan 2017.
Very nice spacious apartment, nicely stocked kitchen. Separate 2nd floor entrance is convenient, nice outside porch to sit on. Host was very accommodating and apartment is walking distance to downtown. Also pet friendly, which is a plus.

Profil korisnika H.J.
Rujan 2017.
The apartment was exactly as described. Well suited for 4 adults. Will was very accommodating and helpful checking us in and with recommendations around town. Located a quick walk from all the shops and restaurants on main street. Would definitely stay again!

Profil korisnika Ayalah
Kolovoz 2017.
The place is really nice. Hosts were very nice. Had everything we needed. The location was better than I thought... A short and beautiful walk down to the main street. Montpellier is beautiful. Definitely recommended!

Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Kolovoz 2017.
An absolutely lovely spot. Cute house with gardens nestled into a peaceful and attractive neighborhood. Very short walk into town--with great restaurants. Great communication. We had a wonderful stay. Highly recommended.

Ovaj domaćin ima 76 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Montpelier, Vermont, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika WillWill je Superhost.

I've traveled all over and Vermont is the place that just grabbed me and said "You really want to live here!" So, I have for the last 30 years. Things I can't live without? My bicycle and baseball glove. Both are over 30 years old and are the accessories to my passion. My dream is to ride across the US when I turn 60 (and maybe play catch along the way)

I have a wonderful partner in Patti (a native Vermonter) and three wonderful boys/men. My life has been a wonderful run and each new day feels like gravy.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi