King bed sleeps 2.Living room
Cozy bedroom with private bathroom
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Cozy bedroom with king bed in quiet neighborhood within walking distance to shops and bus stop. Close to metro station and walking distance to NIST. Close to NIH and only 19 miles toWASHINGTON DC. Lots to do in the area as far as entertainment, good restaurants, shopping and public transportation.

Prostor

Lower level condo backs up to private and government protected wooded area. You have your own bathroom and laundry privileges. Shared kitchen with owner. Wifi in room, king bed, TV, a lot of closet space and work area. Bicycle provided for those not having a car. Towels, air dryer, steam floor cleaner, area heater, and iron provided in room.

Condo is surrounded by tall trees, quiet and peaceful neighbourhood. Ample free private parking. Dog friendly neighbourhood.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to kitchen, laundry room, living room, entrance through front door with your own keys. Free ample parking spaces available.

Interakcija s gostima

As often as they like. I am a very laid back person who loves to meet different people from all walks of life. I speak fluent Spanish . Will give you complimentary tour of neighbourhood your first day here. If guest prefers privacy in their room, or like to sit and chat with me is fine. I treat you like my friend. My dog is a small friendly Bichón and loves guests.

Ostale napomene

Small white dog lives in home and he is the mascot. Must like dogs. For long term guests staying 30 days or more, there cleaning fee is $25.00.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $35 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Sigurnosni polog $100
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $65 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 13:00

No smoking, no drugs, no loud noise and music after 9:30pm. No outside pets. Smoking outside only. No heavy cooking, must clean up after yourself when in kitchen, keep bedroom and bathroom clean, especially long term guests. Prefer no guests or relatives staying over or visiting overnight, unless cleared with host first.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja.
Od 1. Rujan 2017. - 30. Studeni 2017. minimalni boravak je 3 noćenja.

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Francesca
Rujan 2017.
I stayed with Brenda for a little under a month while I was working at NIST. The location was perfect as I was able to walk to and from work every day (it was about a 15 minute walk to Gate F and then another few minutes walk once you're on the NIST campus). Brenda was so kind and welcoming and her dog, Rocky, is an absolute sweetheart. The room is spacious and comfortable and access to your own private bathroom is ideal. I would absolutely recommend staying with Brenda to anyone working in the area or even if you just want a weekend trip to DC (very close to the metro!). I had a great stay and hope to come back next summer for a longer visit.
Profil korisnika Brenda
Brenda odgovara:
Rocky misses you. He slept in your bed today while I was at Zumba!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Marek
Lipanj 2017.
Nice welcome, she helped me to organize my stay, interested in my well-being, very pleasant stay!

Profil korisnika Erwan
Lipanj 2016.
Nice bedroom with a small work desk, plenty of shelf and a big private washroom, very clean. The place in conveniently located just at the rear of NIST, about 5-10 min walking from the side Gate. Also located about 5 min from a small mall with Grocery store, restaurants, etc. In a quiet road (une impasse, for those of us french speakers), with a small forest behind. AC is much appreciated as even May is warm and heavy near Washington. Bus stop just on the other side of Muddy Branch (less then 5 min walk) leads to Rockville metro station. The host was very welcoming, showed me the surrounding area, and helpful with the bus schedule and metro map. Also borrowed me a bike for the duration of the stay. I would definitely recommend her house.
Profil korisnika Brenda
Brenda odgovara:
Erwan is a joy to have, very nice and easy to be around and a very intelligent young man. I will have him come back anytime to stay as long bad he wants. Very clean and respectful and most importantly, my dog loves him and he is very nice to my dog. He seemed to enjoy himself at the dinner party I invited him to with my friends. I learned a lot about Canada.
Lipanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Thomas M
Travanj 2016.
Neighborhood had sufficient parking in my opinion but I didn't need it.
Profil korisnika Brenda
Brenda odgovara:
The first day Mr Thomas arrived I drove him around the neighborhood and showed him the shopping area, where the grocery was, and even drove him to the metro to get his Smart Pass and bus schedules to get to Washington DC. I also mentioned his options of getting Uber or a cab. The bus station is not far walk, my current renter used it over the weekend with no problem but not sure how Mr Thomas' experience was, as I hardly saw him during the week, and he never let me know his public transport issues. If he did, I would have tried another alternative for him.
Travanj 2016.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Gaithersburg, Maryland, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Brenda

I had a very great experience on my first experience hosting. My first guest was from Korea and was a fantastic person. My next guest was even better.
I am an avid traveller and will try Airbnb when I travel abroad next time.

About me: I have a lovely little condo overlooking the woods in a very nice area of Montgomery County, MD. My place is close to lots of shopping, entertainment, major businesses, and government agencies such as NIH, NIST, DOE, and many tech and healthcare companies. My place is only 19 miles from downtown DC and the White House. There is a metro close by (Shady Grove, red line) and bus routes all over. The area where I live is very diverse - a lot of different nationalities, I love it.

I am a dog lover and drive Lyft and Uber, as well as have my dog walking and pet/house sitting on the side. My little Bichon dog lives with me so guests who visit need to like dogs.

I live a quiet life, I have a lot of friends, I work out at the gym and do Zumba. I am a third degree blackbelt in Korean martial arts of Tang So Do. I go out with friends and I like to meet different people from all over the world. That is why Airbnb is the best way to meet people from all walks of life. I speak fluent Spanish as I lived in Madrid, Spain for 15 years.

If you need more information, just send me an

Jezici: English, Español, Tagalog
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi