Backpackers, 20 mins from airport

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

You'll have your private space in the house. The room is quite spacious and the bed is enough for 2 people. I would like to make this place more than just a home stay, but also enable us to get a better intercultural understanding.

Prostor

The room is approximately 3*3 meter, with one double-sized bed. It's fitted with pillows, mirror, and table. If you're passionate about travelling, there's a world map on the wall which might give you an inspiration.

Dostupno gostima

You can use the living room, kitchen, TV, and any other amenities available in the house like iron, hanger, etc. There's hot water if you want to make tea or coffee.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm currently studying in Malang. IF you come on the weekdays, I'll give you some tips to get around Surabaya. IF you come on the weekends (Saturday and Sunday), I'll show you around my area and take you on my scooter to explore Surabaya. And of course if you need any help, don't hesitate to let me know.

Ostale napomene

I live with my parents (mom and dad) and also with my brother. But no worries, they're all friendly.
It's close to the mosque, I hope you can bear with the singing sound from the mosque.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 2
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 40%
Vikend cijena $4 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

1. None of my family is a smoker, so if you want to smoke, please smoke outside the house.
2. I'd really appreciate if you keep the room clean and tidy.
3. My place is only suitable for a small house party (Not more than 10 guests).


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Tp
Travanj 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Yueyue
Prosinac 2015.
located in a muslin area, safe and quiet. a masjid nearby. Ella is so nice to drive for 3 hours to go back home just to meet me. though i cannt communicate with her family members, i can feel their kindness. I am only unsatisfied with no shower bath. but that's a new experience

Surabaya, IndonezijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Ella

My friends say I'm an open-minded and straightforward person. They think its easy to talk to me and share everything with me. I consider myself as an active person, warm, generous, and can be depended on to follow through. Travelling is my passion. The other side of my personality? If I want, I can party hard or even get wasted (not always and not often). Well I think the best way to describe my self to you is to find it out by yourself ;)
PS: I'm also an active member on couchsurfing. You can check my profile here: https : // www couchsurfing com / people / ella-widya

Jezici: Bahasa Indonesia, Deutsch, English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi