Climb up into a full size lofted bed, comfortable for up to 2 guests. Complimentary coffee, tea, bottled water & snacks.
Lofted Room in Alphabet City
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private room in a cute and cozy 3 bedroom apartment located in Alphabet City. Close to public gardens, East River State Park, Tompkins Square Park, numerous bars, cafes and restaurants in the bustling East Village. Good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Prostor

It is a small but charming lofted bedroom positioned on the opposite side of the apartment providing more privacy during your stay. I supply everything you'll need - linens, towels, coffee, tea and snacks. Additionally, the room is equip with heating, air conditioning, mini fridge, and coffee pot. If you bring a laptop or tablet you can also stream live TV.

Dostupno gostima

The bathroom is a shared between the three rooms in the apartment. Due to the apartment's small size and the potential noise issue, the kitchen is not an included amenity. Minimal use of the kitchen is fine, but no cooking.

Interakcija s gostima

I give guests their privacy and space, but can offer any recommendations or answer any questions you have during your stay.

Ostale napomene

I am currently hosting guests in two of the three rooms.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kabelska TV
Zvono / bežični interfon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $70
Sigurnosni polog $100
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 18:00
Odlazak do 12:00

I ask our guests to keep the common areas clean and tidy.

I also ask that guests remember to remove shoes when they come into the apartment. I love the city, but don't want to invite all of it into the apartment. :)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

53 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Hans
Kolovoz 2017.
Perfect vor the city, small, quiet room. top

Profil korisnika Timothy
Srpanj 2017.
Amanda was an amazing host. She gives clear directions on how to reach the Airbnb and gave us a tour of the place and provided everything we needed. Would highly recommend staying here

Profil korisnika Claudia
Srpanj 2017.
Me encantó conocer a Amanda, súper linda y atenta. Detallista y servicial. Espacio chico, pero cómodo y limpio. :) Caminando en 15 minutos llegas a Nolita, y en media hora caminando o menos a Soho.

Profil korisnika Kleo
Lipanj 2017.
We had a great stay at Amanda's place. It's central, Amanda is communicative, we felt quite good there. The room is very small (less than 5 meter square) so for two people it's pretty tight. But very well equipped, as said in the announce. Thank you!

Profil korisnika Giovanni
Svibanj 2017.
Stanza piccola ma dotata di tutti i servizi necessari. Vicina a locali e negozi di East Village. 10minuti a piedi dalla metro e 2minuti dalla fermata dell'autobus.

Profil korisnika Ian
Svibanj 2017.
Great stay - exactly as described. Thanks.

Profil korisnika Sofia
Travanj 2017.
We had a lovely stay at Amandas appartment. The room is small but cozy and perfect for two. Amanda is a really nice and helpful host and she really went the extra mile and made us feel at home. The street is quiet and the neighbourhood is calm but still filled with energy. Close to Soho, restaurants, bars and to the train station. Easy to take the train or bus to other parts of the city! We loved it here :)

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2013
Profil korisnika Amanda

I am from Houston Texas, but have been a NYC resident now for two years. I am in my mid 30's and relocated here for a graduate program in international affairs. My interests include traveling, cooking, yoga, music, going to concerts/shows, reading, and photography. I am responsible, considerate, outgoing, and liberal minded.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi