#3 incl. BREAKFAST Osu, beaches & airport nearby
#3 incl. BREAKFAST Osu, beaches & airport nearby

Privatna soba

4 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Ideal for families or groups. Big room incl. BREAKFAST with 1 double bed and up to 2 single beds, wardrobe, ceiling fan, mosquito nets, table, chairs in secure compound.
Access: 2 shared bathrooms fridge, study, garden, porch, meals, laundry service, shared TV.
Transport: 24/7 easy access to public transport. Drive time to Labadi beach and Teshie Beach 10 min each, 20 min to Sakumono beach, 15 min to the mall, 15 minutes to Osu, 20 min to airport.
Ask for long term stay %.

Prostor

A sizable room with 2-3 beds (as required) and ceiling fan; wardrobe and storage; seating and table. Our place is ideal for anyone looking to get around smoothly. We are located east of Accra central in Teshie which has the advantage of being close to the city centre, Labadi, Osu, airport and beaches without or only minimum of traffic as compared to other places north and west of Accra.

Dostupno gostima

Access to WIFI Internet (select and pay your data bundle), TV, scan, print, fax, porch, garden, dining room, study, meals (healthy international cuisine). Each guest can share the room with one other person (who also has to pay) and also shares the common spaces including kitchen, living room, bathroom etc.

Interakcija s gostima

It is up to you. We respect your privacy but can also agree to share a meal together! We are an open-minded family and all between 25-45 years, peace-loving and diverse. I travel a lot and I'm often unavailable to actually be there. HOWEVER my family people will take care of you.
We can assist with tour guide, car hire + driver, business research and advice.
We speak English, French, German and various Ghanaian dialects.

Ostale napomene

Clear communication is key.
Wifi is available and affordable. Just select your data bundle, pay and start browsing.
Breakfast is included but if you additionally like to partake in meals this can be arranged. We charge a nominal fee of € 3.00 per meal and you can choose between an 1, 2 or 3 meals-a-day arrangement.
Car hire with driver for €59 per day.
Laundry can be washed and ironed within 2 days for the following rates:
- GHS 2 per item: small items
- GHS 3 per item: t-shirts, shorts and casual
- GHS 4 per item: shirts, dresses, trousers, sheets and towels
- A typical load is about GHS 25 (€5)
A contribution to fuel for the generator for an 8 hour period will cost you about € 8 in case of power cuts.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 2 jednostruka kreveta

Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 2 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 12:00 – 00:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $12
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 00:00.

Communication is key.
Avoid banging of doors.
Close water tabs and switch of light, fans and other if not in use.
This is a family home.
Smoking only in the garden.
No prostitutes and hook up's.
Please read the description carefully. For questions please ask.

Dodatne napomene
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - 2 security dogs (outside), 1 cat
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - bathrooms, dining, porch, living room, garden
Ograničeni sadržaji - we expect guests not to waste precious utilities by leaving on the tap, fan, light etc.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

18 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Akshay
Kolovoz 2017.
Benjamin's house is tucked away in a calm, quiet corner of Accra, away from traffic and bustle. It's located in what felt like a more local neighborhood, which was a pleasant change from the more western parts of Accra. The house is a quaint building with multiple rooms and common areas. The rooms and bathrooms were clean (FYI: its a shared bathroom, but it was perfectly maintained, so no issues there), and breakfast is included. I had dinner there as well (which is charged a nominal fee) and enjoyed both the home cooked meals. The hosts are really helpful and welcoming. Overall, had a pleasant stay. Thanks Benjamin and family! PS: There are a couple of cute doggos and a vegetable garden outside as bonus!

Profil korisnika Boluwaji
Kolovoz 2017.
Thanks so much to Benjamin and Patricia! Really great apartment. The next time I'm in Accra, I'll be sure to book the apartment again and again and again. PS: Patricia, Yummy grilled chicken from the first night and Benjamin, thanks for blasting great Naija music!!... Thanks :)

Profil korisnika Ben
Srpanj 2017.
Benjamin was a good host - he communicated well and was full of suggestions for what to do in Accra. The food was nice as well. I would recommend!

Profil korisnika Gene
Srpanj 2017.
This is a great place to stay. The house is clean and quiet Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Lindsey
Srpanj 2017.
Beautiful house in a nice family home. Very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is amazing. Not a far taxi drive from Labadi and Osu Highly recommend staying here.

Profil korisnika ..
Srpanj 2017.
Thank you Benjamin! Great stay with amazing people, great value for money! Will definitely visit again

Profil korisnika Alice
Lipanj 2017.
Benjamin and his family were very helpful and I was very comfortable during my short stay. I'd say it was definitely better than staying in an anonymous hotel in the centre!

Ovaj domaćin ima 23 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Accra, GanaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Benjamin

I am a consultant and into commodities, real estate and agriculture. I am God-fearing, easy-going but respectful, business-oriented and enjoying life. I value clear communication and accountability.

I enjoy gospel, reggae, hip-life and traditional types of music. I play soccer, swim and occasionally attend live events.

I am willing to assist with any information guests might require when staying with us.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi