Living Room. T.V. has cable as well as access to Hulu, Netflix, and HBO Go.
Bedroom. Please note: there is no t.v. or air conditioning in the bedroom.
Bedroom in North West Wash Park
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private room centrally located in between the best Denver neighborhoods! Within walking distance to Baker, Cap Hill, and Wash Park. Shared bathroom/common spaces. Pool & private patio to enjoy. Older building with lots of charm - nothing in here is shiny or new :) Adorable and friendly puppy named Gus lives here too! Prefer minimum 30 day stay. Perfect for students or newcomers wanting to explore options before settling in Denver.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Sadržaji

Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $300
Tjedni popust: 15%
Vikend cijena $65 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

HOA guidelines state that quiet hours are between 10 PM - 8 AM.

I expect guests to clean up after themselves.

There is absolutely NO CIGARETTE SMOKING in the house or on the patio. Marijuana can be enjoyed on the patio if you wish.

No pets please.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 30 noćenja

36 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sal
Listopad 2016.
We had a great stay at Lauren's place. The room was clean and we had everything we needed. The space is very nicely located in the neighborhood and Lauren had lots of written suggestions of places to eat and visit. We loved Gus, her dog, who is very sweet and well behaved.

Profil korisnika Mireya
Listopad 2016.
This was my first experience with Airbnb and I think Lauren was a great host. She was extremely helpful and she had a binder with places to go in each neighborhood which was perfect. Her pup Gus was also so friendly and it was hard to resist playing with him, he's so sweet. Overall I enjoyed my stay here it was pleasant and I definitely will be returning to Denver!

Profil korisnika Corrine
Listopad 2016.
Lauren was a fantastic host. She is very nice, thoughtful and guest focused. She goes out of her way to make sure the guest's stay is the best it can be. She is so nice she may be taken advantage of by guests.

Profil korisnika Kala
Rujan 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Vernon
Srpanj 2016.
Lauren did everything within her power to make the check-in process smooth. Since she was not home at the time of our arrival, she gave us the alarm code and directions for our room. Unfortunately, we did have a slight issue with the alarm. Lauren was kind enough to leave her prior engagement and rush home to rectify the situation. Her puppy Gus is the sweetest and was welcome company whenever around. The room itself was cozy, clean, and was perfect for what we needed while in Denver. It was not air conditioned, but Lauren did provide us a fan which was very helpful as it was quite warm during our stay. The bathroom was shared, but it was very clean and accessible throughout our two day stay. Thank you, Lauren and Gus, for making our final honeymoon stop comfortable!

Profil korisnika Heather
Srpanj 2016.
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed staying at Lauren's home. She gave us great advice, her puppy was so well behaved, and she tried to be as helpful as possible...even with my plane getting in late and my boyfriend having to check in. The only complaint we had was how hot it was in the room. Warmer than we thought it would be. If you are sensitive to heat, we recommend trying out a different place during the warm months. Overall very accommodating and hospitable

Profil korisnika Andrew
Srpanj 2016.
This was a great place in a really convenient location. Lauren was very welcoming and helpful with her suggestions of what to eat and where to go. Thanks very much!

Denver, Colorado, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Veljača 2015
Profil korisnika Lauren

I am a teacher in Denver. I recently bought my first condo, and I am looking to rent out the second bedroom to help out with my new mortgage :) I absolutely love my neighborhood and I am happy to provide advice and recommendations for your stay here in Denver.

In my spare time I enjoy running, cooking, hiking, skiing, camping, Crossfit, reading, and sewing. I love all that Denver has to offer and I feel guilty if I spend a weekend doing nothing.

As your host I want to ensure that you have the best stay possible. You are welcome to use all of the common areas of the condo as you please, but I ask that you are respectful of the HOA "quiet" hours (10PM-8AM). If I am headed out and about with friends you are welcome to join, and I am also happy to provide recommendations!

Jezici: Français
Slični oglasi