2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Jerry's place is in the heart of Budapest close to the sightseeing locations. It is a new renovated apartment in a quiet house, but the party district is also just a couple of corners away. Be one of my first guests :) Professional photos coming soon


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $18
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

122 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Stephen
Rujan 2017.
Great apartment in this lovely and central area of Budapest. Matyas was a good host, communicating well throughout.

Profil korisnika Jana
Rujan 2017.
Super Lage und Matyas stand jederzeit bei Fragen und Problemen zur Seite

Profil korisnika Mateusz
Rujan 2017.
Nice apartment for short stay. Great location next to the Karavan street food and ruin bar. Perfect for single person or couple. Good contact with owner. If you choose it you won't regret.

Profil korisnika Lindsey
Rujan 2017.
Very lovely apartment, great location and friendly host. Would recommend.

Profil korisnika Kai
Kolovoz 2017.
Great Apartment. Located in the city centre. Communication with Matyas was really easy going. Would definitely stay there again.

Profil korisnika Niklas
Kolovoz 2017.
Super Lage !

Profil korisnika Adrien
Kolovoz 2017.
Very nice flat, located in the city center and very close to the great synagogue. The only thing to improve is the matress which was a little bit too hard for us.

Ovaj domaćin ima 142 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Budimpešta, MađarskaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Matyas

Hi, I am 33 years old working for a multinational company in Finance. My dream was always to make a business on my own, that creates value for others that I can be proud of.
My big supporter is my wife Orsi, who already "escaped" from the multinational corporate life and now works for herself and makes the first real handcrafted Cider in Hungary. She is also a Superhost on Airbnb, which helped me a lot how to design my places.
Now that my dream is getting real, I hope you will like and enjoy my apartments, while you can also taste some of the delicous Cziders Orsi makes :)

Jezici: English, Magyar
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi