Full length mirror.
Large room in happy family home

Privatna soba

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We are not a slick B&B, but an ordinary family who enjoy meeting new people. This is our spare room.

The room has a sturdy queen sized bed, plus a small couch that can be turned into a small single bed for a child. Travel cot avail.

Prostor

This is a family home. Ideal for families travelling on a budget, or anyone who is comfortable sharing space / life with a family. The house sometimes gets messy (that's family life!) but we clean and tidy on a daily basis.

Dostupno gostima

You will have privacy in your own room. You are welcome to cook in the kitchen, provided you clean up after yourself and wash your dishes. You can use the washing machine and dryer.

There is one bathroom in the property, so we will all be sharing that. There is one toilet, which we all share too.

Interakcija s gostima

We are a family with a busy life. We will be around during your stay and look forward to meeting you, but may not have time to answer your questions about Melbourne. You are welcome to cook in the kitchen, and are also welcome to sit and eat alongside us if the timing works out.

Ostale napomene

Sound travels in the house, so conversations and TV noise can sometimes be heard room to room. All of us - guests and hosts - need to be mindful of this. The house is quiet after 10pm.


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We are laid back people, but this is a family home.

Please don't smoke inside or make noise after 10pm. Please clean up after yourself - this applies to the kitchen, bathroom and toilet.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika James
Rujan 2015.
Philippa and Ali are an awesome couple who run a warm, friendly and inviting family home - they are always happy to share their space with guests. The location is excellent, literally a 2 minute walk from the train station (10 mins or so into the city), 5 minutes to great cafes, 10 minutes a great international restaurants and markets. The area is quiet, safe and family friendly.

Profil korisnika Paul & Inèz
Rujan 2015.
We stayed with Pippa and her partner for a few nights. They are such lovely people. If you're looking for a lively family home in a cool multi-culti area of Melbourne, close to the train station and the city (10 minutes by train), this is perfect. It's a home that is lived in, and Pippa and partner are in-and-out all the time. They give you privacy, but are keen to get to know you as well. They are flexible and easy-going.

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Having lived in London and Western Australia, we are now based in Melbourne's lively Footscray.

Stopa odgovora: 0%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi