Beautiful big room in garden flat!

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This large,spacious room in a gorgeous garden flat is located near plenty of cosy cafes, trendy bars and boutique shops in a great neighbourhood. Minutes from transport links to anywhere round London. Near Queens Park Portobello Market Regents Canal.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Sigurnosni polog $244
Tjedni popust: 36%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please be respectful of our home. It's very well loved. It's a largely quiet neighborhood so we would ask guests to keep the noise down after 10.30pm on week nights.
No smoking inside the house- but welcome to use the garden


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Paul
Kolovoz 2016.
I really enjoyed staying in Katie's place and would happily stay again. The room is a nice size and the kitchen-diner living room is a really pleasant and practical space. The whole apartment has a nice ambience especially on a nice day when the garden doors were open! Katie was very easy to communicate with and went the extra mile. Longer termer Mark is a top bloke and I'll really miss our chats and beers! The local area has loads of restaurants and some good bars. The apartment is half way between Kensal Green Station and Kensal Rise, which are on different lines so combined with the buses into Ladbroke Grove and Notting Hill, transport options are top notch.

Profil korisnika Thomas
Veljača 2016.
I have really enjoyed my stay in the flat, it really is as beautiful as described. The flat is comfortable and feels like home with a modern, open plan kitchen and living area and even a garden. The room itself is specious and has everything you need. Katie has been excellent at responding to queries and making sure I got settled in straight away, I could't recommend her enough. This place has been like home to me for the past few months and will miss it when I leave! Overall a fantastic flat.

Profil korisnika Zoe
Studeni 2015.
Katie was a perfect landlady. Despite being out of the country, she always answered the phone, and she immediately wanted to help when I had a problem. The room was big and beautiful - exactly like in the photo. The kitchen was a pleasure to cook in and it had a very warm and friendly atmosphere. The only disadvantage perhaps was the fact that the window/doors for the room couldn't open. I highly recommend this room. It would be perfect for friends or a couple to occupy the entire flat. Thanks for everything!

Profil korisnika Shiva Prakash
Rujan 2015.
Katie was absolutely a wonderful host.. to answering all the questions or to reply back to the emails, she was always prompt and helpful. The room is exactly as shown in the picture. It is huge and clean. Mark was a wonderful friend during the stay. Would recommend this room to anybody who looks for a decent place to stay. The best part about the stay was that I never felt that I was staying in an strangers place. Throughout the stay I felt as if I had come to stay with a friend in London for a few days. Will definitely miss the discussions we used to have about various subjects.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2011
Profil korisnika Katie

I'm from London, UK and I am a film maker, working mostly in documentary films in the UK and the US. I'm a vegetarian, non smoking, pretty healthy living, but enjoy travel, for both work and pleasure and love getting to know new neighbourhoods.

Stopa odgovora: 83%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Slični oglasi