Outside view of hotel with pool (not heated)Hotel inside seating restaurant.
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This comfortable room is located in an original farmstead on the first floor close to the West Coast National Park with views of the neighborhood.
A delicious cold and hot breakfast is included at the restaurant that overlooks the lagoon.
Guests are offered the same comforts as our other suites, but do experience social noise from downstairs, at dinner and breakfast times and when the fireplaces are lit, guests could also experience the smell of wood burning.

Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba


Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Kućni red

Upon check-in copies of IDs and credit card details will be taken as standard security procedure.
Please note that this room is not for tall people as the roof is low.

Otkazivanje rezervacija


Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.

Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

6 recenzije

Profil korisnika Lars
Siječanj 2017.
Was a great stay, lovely room in a stunning and cozy hotel. I will be back
Profil korisnika Emily
Emily odgovara:
We would love to have you back! Thank you for the positive review, it is much appreciated.
Siječanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Cassandra
Siječanj 2017.
The hotel is looking pretty rundown and uncared for, which is a real pity. Dirty carpets, holes and stains in linen, broken fixtures and fittings in the room and bathroom, and a terrible, nauseating odour coming from the kitchen. Additionally, we were charged an amount for a particular room we thought we were going to get, and were put in a traveller's room which I know goes for about half of what we were ultimately charged. All in all a disappointing experience, especially given it was over my husband's birthday. The only saving grace was that the staff were sweet and the manager managed to switch us to a better room, which was better cared for and didn't stink thankfully! Can't help feeling a little ripped off and more than a little disappointed.
Profil korisnika Emily
Emily odgovara:
Hi Cassandra, thank you for writing this detailed review. You booked and paid for a budget travellers unit through Airbnb and that is what you got at the Farmhouse. You weren't downgraded. I appreciate it if guests inform me that they are unhappy during their stay as I was totally unaware that you had such a terrible time. You only stayed for one night over New Years so if you got moved to a better room that is good. My sincere apologies that you didn't enjoy your time there. If you will ever consider staying at The Farmhouse Hotel again, let me know and I will arrange something special for you.
Siječanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Nicolas
Prosinac 2016.
Great place, friendly staff, great breakfast and views, if you love antics the place has plenty of charm and history

Profil korisnika Craig
Ožujak 2016.
There is a definite charm about the Farmhouse Hotel in Langebaan. An old building full of character with the best sunset views over the harbour. Staff were super friendly and pleasant, food was delicious and slept very comfortably.

Profil korisnika Henning
Prosinac 2015.
The good, the bad and the ugly. Firstly, this is a nice location, the hotel has that real old school feel and the staff was awesome in general during my stay. The bad part was that the location/address on AirBNB was incorrect and meant we ended up on a bit of a treasure hunt but luckily stumbled across the hotel 10 minutes later. We also had some issues with the circuit breaker where we had no working electrical plugs for two nights, so no charging of phones, use of the TV or the fan in the room. The rooms are also noisy with wooden floors and running children not making for a happy me late at night. Now the ugly. Full disclosure, I stuffed up the booking and booked the hotel one day short without noticing it. This meant we went out to enjoy a days activities whilst the hotel was under the impression we were leaving. I received a missed call from them just after lunch, tried to phone back 10 minutes later without answer, and then proceeded with my activities thinking the call was one of the many courtesy calls we has received during the week. When we returned just after midnight we found ourselves locked out of our room, with a disgruntled customer annoyed that we are trying to open his room. Reception was closed and we suddenly found ourselves with no place to sleep and no luggage as everything was in the room. In 2015 you would expect that if someone can't reach you by phone that they will keep trying, or send a text, or an email or even a text via the AirBNB app. But nothing was done, sadly.
Profil korisnika Emily
Emily odgovara:
Hi Henning. My sincere apologizes for the mess up. After I received the call from the hotel I sent you a message Via airbnb however now I see it did not actually send through. The hotel tried many times to contact you however it kept going to answer machine. As you can understand we had guests in the room so a problem on our hands. I will again speak with the manager at the hotel to see why they didnt try and contact you further. Kind regards sarah
Prosinac 2015.

Profil korisnika Jason
Listopad 2015.
Great position, warm west coast hospitality. Will definitely be returning soon.
Profil korisnika Emily
Emily odgovara:
Hi Jason, So glad you enjoyed the beautiful lagoon and the warm cosy feeling the Farmhouse has to offer. You can contact me at any point if you want to come and visit again one day
Listopad 2015.

Ovaj domaćin ima 439 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Cape Town, Južnoafrička RepublikaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Emily

The main love in my life is my horse called Nikita and my best time is time spent with her and my 4 dogs. I enjoy outdoor adventures and my traveling involves committed pursuits like climbing Kilimanjaro or horse riding through the Namibian desert.
My introverted style of Airbnb hosting I direct from behind the scenes. There will be a front office team to take care of your needs but I am always available on my mobile or via Airbnb to assist as I work in conjunction with them. Please respect Sundays and Christmas as I spend these days with loved ones-please do not send inquiries about your reservation unless it is urgent on these days.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi