Room in great Westminster golf course house
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

SHARED SPACE w/ 1 male professional seeking 1:
Main level is 1200sf with an open floor plan with high ceilings, living room, dining room, custom chef's kitchen, laundry room, 1/2 bath, hardwood floors, gas fireplace, and stereo

Top level is 1400 sf and has a master bedroom, master bath, 2 other BDRs [including the one available] with built in closets, an office along with a full bath, desk, chair, high ceilings, ceiling fan and hardwood floors throughout.

Finished basement w/ TV/surround

Prostor

If you looking for just a basic room in any house my place is likely not for you. If you are looking for a nice home in an updated house, please read on.. I have a great house -hardwood throughout, remodeled custom kitchen. Great back patio on golf course + clean working hot-tub. 60" TV w/ surround in finished basement. I have a spin-bike and an [old-good] Schwinn Airdyne set up. Climbing wall in garage too + kettlebells and TRX bodyweight straps. No pets, no smokers, seeking one person.

Dostupno gostima

Access to full house. Possible garage space available

Interakcija s gostima

happy to show people around DEN if visiting - otherwise I work M-F and am thus gone all week days

Ostale napomene

Seeking health conscious person, I'm typically up early to workout, make lunch food and get off to work. Evenings are spent cooking/making food relaxing, listening to music and reading.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Masažna kada

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $50
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

no smoking/drugs, no pets, prefer clean/tidy/neat responsible type of person. I keep my home pretty clean.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika David
Rujan 2017.
I lived in the house for just over a month. I was transitioning between grad school and work and needed a flexible, short-term living situation. The room and private bathroom were exactly what I needed. The house is in a really nice neighborhood. If you like to cook, you'll enjoy using Carl's kitchen! As you can see from one of his photos, it is spacious with very nice appliances. Since most of the days Carl and I weren't around the house at the same time, we oftentimes communicated through text. He was very quick to respond whenever I had a question. I spent many days working out of the kitchen with the company of his cat, Lucy. Lucy is an older, super friendly indoor cat who sleeps most of the time, but also enjoys getting pet every now and again. Overall, I was very happy with the arrangement. Thanks Carl!

Profil korisnika Michael
Kolovoz 2017.
Carl was a great host, friendly and easy to get along with. Highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Bryan
Lipanj 2017.
Carl is a gracious host offering to accommodate any need that may arise. His home is clean with a relaxing back porch view. I have enjoyed my time with Carl and would recommend him to others.

Westminster, Colorado, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Carl

SHARED SPACE with me [owner] // I am professional, clean, very health conscious, neat quiet guy not the party type. I do enjoy good tequila or scotch. My weekends are typically spent rock climbing, alpine climbing, mountain biking, backcountry skiing (soon) or scrambling 14/13ers.

Seeking one person - responsible, clean and health conscious professional type. You will have own room (2 built in closets) and own bathroom and access to rest of house - super kitchen, laundry, TV, Internet. Length of stay = 1 week to multi-months if we are a good fit for housemates

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi