Can you Imagine Being Right Here at Poipu Shores 102ALanai of Poipu Shores 102A
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Poipu Shores 102A, Awesome ocean front condo with stunning ocean views. Ground floor unit. Heated pool. Free mid-size car picked up at the Lihue Airport.

Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor


Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $183
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

1. Great Vacation Retreats is not affiliated with the onsite management. Please contact us directly with any questions, maintenance issues or concierge requests.

2. Hawaii has a new smoking law which allows smoking only in designated areas outside of any building, 20 feet away from doors. Our condos and lanais are all non-smoking. Please use the designated areas if you wish to smoke. They are usually located in the parking lot of the building. There is a $300 fine for smoking in our properties and the State of Hawaii may also impose a fine for not smoking in the designated areas.

3. Please wash off all sand from beach gear and your body before re-entering the condo. Outside showers are available at most beaches and outside of most properties. Please do not hang beach towels, swimsuits, etc. from lanai railings.

4. Because we are in a tropical environment, there are insects. Please keep all food covered and stored properly. This will help to discourage roaches, ants, geckos and spiders from having a party.

5. Overstocking refrigerator can cause it to overwork & possibly shut down. Coolers are available upon request.

6. Please respect the quiet environment of Poipu Shores and avoid loud activities between the hours of 10 p.m. and 8 a.m.

7. Pool hours are 8am to Sunset.
We love children so please keep a close watch on the keiki.

CHECK OUT TIME IS 10:00 A.M. For late checkouts please contact Great Vacation Retreats 24 hours before your scheduled check out time.



In order to make sure all our guests have a pleasant vacation, we ask that you review and comply with the following:

All Guests must register with the Front Office and obtain a Parking Pass.

In case of any life-threatening EMERGENCY, Call 911.
Our address is 1775 Pee Road, Poipu Beach.

DOORS AND WINDOWS – Whenever you leave your unit or retire for the night:
a. Lock the entry door and the louvers in the entry door.
b. Lock all sliding glass doors and the windows next to the handle of those doors.
c. In first and second floor units, secure the sliding glass door by placing the wooden rod in the floor track.

Please keep children away from the rock walls on the ocean side of the buildings. Serious injury could result from a fall over the wall. Climbing or walking on the rocks beyond the rock walls is prohibited. This is an extremely dangerous area and unpredictable waves can cause serious injury or drowning. Never jump or dive into the water from the rocks. There are submerged rocks and dangerous waves.

The front door to your unit locks automatically. Please be sure to carry your key with you when you leave your unit.

Your room key is needed to enter or exit (1) the pool gate and (2) the pedestrian gate at the west end of the property. Be sure these gates securely close behind you when you go through them.

Under Hawaii law this property is a designated non smoking facility, including the rooms and lanais. There are three designated smoking areas on the property (each with a bench/chair and a smokless ash tray), and we ask that you smoke only in these areas: (1) the BBQ between Buildings B and C; (2) the stairs between the lower and middle parking lots; and (3) the small west parking lot.

There are two BBQ areas on property: (1) between Buildings B and C, and (2) on the back side of the elevator shaft for Building A. Association rules require that no cooking be done on the lanais.

The property is equipped with wireless internet access provided by RoomNet, Inc.
1. Using your device’s wireless connection utility, connect to the SSID “Poipu Shores.”
2. Open your internet browser and browse to any publicly accessible web site (e.g.,
3. Access Code – If this is the first time you have connected this device to the RoomNet network:
a) You will be redirected to the Poipu Shores Welcome Page.
b) Enter the access code “Poipu,” and follow the on-screen instructions.
c) You will be able to use this device on the network without re-entry of the access code for seven days.
4. After seven days you will have to re-enter the access code.
For assistance, call RoomNet Customer Care at .

There are two trash dumpsters on the property. Please dispose of your trash only in those dumpsters. They are located as follows:
1. At the west end of the lower parking lot.
2. Building A – In the trash room on the ground floor, next to the west end stairwell; and there are trash chutes at the west end of floors 2, 3 and 4.

There are recycling containers in the HUT (located between Building A and B) for glass (beer bottles only), aluminum cans and plastic.

For the comfort and enjoyment of all of our guests and owners, please observe our "quiet hours" between 10:00 p.m. and 8:00 a.m.

Mahalo for your cooperation and consideration. Enjoy your stay!

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Superstrogi 60

Otkažete li više od 60 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 60 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

6 recenzije

Profil korisnika Jessica
Srpanj 2017.
Have fun

Profil korisnika Chuck
Srpanj 2017.
Very special place

Profil korisnika Jennifer
Travanj 2017.
Poipu Shores is in a great location on the south shore. The property is very quiet and relaxing. The beach front pool was a favourite of all guests. We loved watching the turtles in the waves from the pool deck. Our stay was in April and there was no need for A/C as long as you kept the windows open and the blinds closed. The kitchen was very well equipped for any meal (some dishes had stains on them). Our clothes and towels dried faster outside than in the dryer. Our host was quick to reply via text and checking in was a breeze. There is a safe for any valuables. There is a recycling room so that you can have a sustainable stay. A 5 minute walk to Brennecke's Beach Broiler restaurant, home to the world famous Mai Tai which is across the street from Poipu beach. Highly recommended for shopping is Nukumoi Surf co. When you walk there, use your room key to open the gate to the beach walkway.

Profil korisnika Mark
Studeni 2015.
I never met Amy which was OK because it was easy to get into the apt. She sends you a code that will open a lock-box on your door. The location is unbeatable, right on the shoreline. The down side is that the condo has no A/C. The apt was over 90 degrees when we arrived and while they have many fans, they just could not keep up with the heat, a tough sleep. Also the place was cleaned, sanitized, and wiped down, but apartment is so dated that it is dirty in places. The large brown stains on the curtains, the broken sliding glass door, and the insects are examples. Beware of cockroaches! big and fast. Lastly we tired to rent a car through Amy but only for six days. She said she could not do that (only available for 7 days) but would offer us a "special deal" once we arrived to help with the cost of the car we had to rent. This was just not true. I never saw or spoke with Amy after I arrived, or paid for that matter.
Profil korisnika Amy
Amy odgovara:
Aloha Mark - Thank you very much for your feedback and letting us know of the areas for improvement. We will definitely address those issues right away and really appreciate your input. Regarding the rental car discount, what I mentioned in our communications was that I could not offer you the free car but I could instead give you a discount on the condo rental which you did receive. I am sorry we were not able to give you the free car, but I hope that the discount you did receive helped offset the cost of renting one yourself. I hope you enjoyed your stay with us and will keep us in mind for future trips to Kauai. Thank you again. Mahalo!
Studeni 2015.

Profil korisnika Jim
Siječanj 2015.
Very accurate description, very nice condo. I know another reviewer has complained the place wasn't 'clean,' and that simply was not the case for us. Yes, it is not a new building (probably built in the 70s or 80s), but it's very well cared for. Everything was perfect for our needs and the location was *amazing.*

Profil korisnika Astrid
Kolovoz 2014.
We stayed at poipu shores 102a for 9 nights and were quite disapointed about the cleanliness. The towels were dirty ( yellow/ brownish spots on it). The cups, and knives looked like they had not been cleaned after using it. The other dishes were not really clean either and the whole kitchen felt a little sticky. So we had to wash all the dishes first. There were many spots on the floor aswell just like there were on the curtains. After complaining about these things a cleaner was sent to us but he did not do anything about the things that we criticized. The view however is really beautiful. All in all the condo would be a nice place, but the cleanliness made us feel very uncomfortable. So we would not come back here again.
Profil korisnika Amy
Amy odgovara:
Aloha and thank you for posting a review. We are again very sorry that you were disappointed with the condition of the condo upon arrival. We have spoken with our housekeepers about the clean so that shouldn't be a problem with any future reservations. We do have the carpets cleaned frequently, however, with the age of the carpet at the condo I believe it was hard to make it have a clean appearance. The owner has ordered new carpet that should be going in soon. Hopefully sending over our cleaning staff and the membership to the Poipu Beach Athletic Club and bottle of wine made your stay more enjoyable. Mahalo!
Kolovoz 2014.

Ovaj domaćin ima 558 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Havaji, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Great Vacation Retreats

We are a boutique property management company on the islands of Kauai and the Big Island. We are here to help you plan your Hawaiian Experience. All of our properties include free WiFi, free parking, fully equipped kitchens and more great amenities. Carly is our dedicated Airbnb team member and checks our account very frequently to make sure all of your questions are answered as soon as possible. Once on island we are available to help you 24 hours/day. Need a rental car? Where is the best place for a sunset dinner? Where do the locals go? Let us know how we can help you experience the vacation of your dreams!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi