32nd Street (taken from the front porch) Our neighborhood is diverse, full of kind and friendly faces!
Simple, private and cozy...
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

2 story charming house in the city, Urban and diverse. The James River Park system is just 8 blocks away. Great hiking, biking and kayaking right in the city. One Private room that sleeps two (full bed). 2 shared bathrooms in the house.

Prostor

Your space is on the second floor and quite cozy (CODE FOR SMALL). But it fits the bill for a good night sleep in the middle of the city at a very reasonable price.

Dostupno gostima

Kitchen, living room, both bathrooms, front covered porch with porch swing.

Interakcija s gostima

My daughter Sierra and her boyfriend Trenton live at the home and will be able to accommodate most needs. They are both slight introverts, but not very shy. Sierra works a 9-5, M-F. Trenton works night shift 9-7, M-Th. They come and go often, at any time of the day due to their schedules. When they are home, she will most likely be tending to her cacti garden and Trenton will be reading or gaming.

Ostale napomene

Dogs (a chihuahua and a hound dog) and cat on premises. 3 people live in the home and work long hours on the weekdays so you may not see anyone during your stay. The space is very basic-sometimes tending towards a little messy or cluttered. Your space is always pretty clean and neat though. There are no locks on interior doors (except bathrooms). We're herb friendly, but keep it outside. Overall, we're pretty laid back and positive people.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 17:00
Odlazak do 12:00

No smoking. (Sierra and Trenton smoke outside) Smoking outside is allowed.
Clean up after yourself in the kitchen.
Turn off A.C. units (airbnb room and dining room) when you exit the room.
Please try to shut the shower curtain all the way to prevent mold/mildew.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

85 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sylvia
Rujan 2017.
This is a fine place for just a night. It is not too far off 95. Looks a little wary from the outside but is relatively homey on the inside. The room was plain and simple, just what I needed. However the bathroom connects with another guest room which is a bit awkward. People on the streets were noisy at night but the fan and/or AC drowned them out.

Profil korisnika Claire
Rujan 2017.
Good place to stay for a night in Richmond; short drive to downtown. Thanks for being accommodating of a late check-in!

Profil korisnika Drew
Rujan 2017.
Safe place. Nice people. Cheap price. You get what you pay for.

Profil korisnika Rachna
Rujan 2017.
The check in was very easy I arrived late at night and didn't have a problem with anything. Just as described!

Profil korisnika Tuck
Rujan 2017.
Exactly as described and exactly what I needed. Thank you!

Profil korisnika Brittany
Kolovoz 2017.
Nice and friendly!!

Profil korisnika Callum
Kolovoz 2017.
Great room in a perfect location for us. Really nice people and the dogs were super friendly. Would not hesitate in staying again.

Ovaj domaćin ima 14 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Richmond, Virginia, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Denise

I am a house rehabber that stays busy with my full time day job and my rehabbing homes. When I am not doing that, I am hiking with my dogs.
My daughter Sierra and her boyfriend Trenton reside in this home with another young adult that works full time. When they are home they are gardening, gaming, cooking or just chillin. Love meeting fun, new positive people.
This space is mostly self serve with plenty of communication via text but not much interaction from us due to our busy schedules.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Denise.
Denise
Sierra pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Sierra

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi