Dining room, table can be moved to the kitchen for use of this room as second sleeping area depending on guest preference
Kid Friendly Cozy Row, room for 7!
7 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
7 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 7. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is for my apartment in Grad Hospital. It is a spacious two floors with 2 full bathrooms. Museum membership cards included! (Aquarium and Garden, Dino museum) 20 minute walk to Papal events, 5 to Schuylkill Banks and River trail. Price negotiable

Prostor

While not luxurious the space is large and comfy! Having the bedroom and full bath I the basement level and second full bath on the first floor makes for privacy and comfort for all guests. Towels and bedding provided by host and the apartment will be professionally cleaned before guests arrive! A double sit and stand stroller and umbrella stroller available for use as are 3 carseats.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have free reign of the house including all kitchen utilities (coffee pot, espresso machine, fridge, oven, pots and pans etc)- you see it, you can use it! Wifi available and tv with Roku for Netflix, Amazon prime, hulu and more.

Interakcija s gostima

I'll be nearby during your stay and available by phone or to stop by if there are any difficulties or questions!

Ostale napomene

The apartment will be professionally cleaned before guests arrive!


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 41%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet, 1 sofa

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Sarah

I'm a Philly native, love my city and think you will too! Over the last 20 years Philadelphia had experienced a renaissance with new restaurants, museums and thriving live arts scene. Not to mention our #3 spot on top places to visit in the world.
I'm an early intervention therapist working with toddlers with autism in their homes and schools, I love my job for the opportunity to meet and connect with people all over the city and the kids are pretty cute too! Because of my job I've got a ton of kid friendly stuff around the house, toys, strollers, car seats, you name it and I probably have it somewhere and guests are more than welcome to use anything.

Jezici: English, Español

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi