Great Beaches Nearby !Gourmet Kitchen !!
Quality & Views - Close to Disney !
11 gostiju
5 spavaćih soba
6 kreveta
4 kupaonice
11 gostiju
5 spavaćih soba
6 kreveta
4 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 11. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private 5 bedroom home comes with 4 full bathrooms, which is located in an Exclusive Quiet area of Kapolei, Honolulu County,Hawaii, top of the hill away from the hustle of town and yet close enough to all the Great Beaches, Shopping and Golf courses.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 4
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 5
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 jednostruki krevet


Dodatni gosti $80 / noćenje nakon 3 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $375
Sigurnosni polog $1850
Vikend cijena $470 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We have House rules. See rule book on site...


1.This is a Non-Smoking House.

2.When returning from the Beach or Hikes
Please wash all sand and dirt off, before entering the house. ( Water Hose is provided, outside. )

3.All activities in the House must be in Moderation.
No, excessive loud noises. Unruly behavior will not be tolerated.

4.Be Considerate of Our Neighbors.

5.*** Quiet Time : 11:00 p.m. - 7:00 a.m. ***

6.Unruly behavior will terminate the Guests reservations, immediately.

7.*** All guest are accountable to the State and Federal Laws. ***

8.Our home has high balconies, stairs, and other fragile furnishings, which is not safe for unsupervised children, so playing in the House must be kept to a minimum.

9.No playing, in the general shared areas such as Dining room, family room, sitting areas, the hallways and other shared areas.

10.Kids can play Outside in the Backyard.

11.***** The Gourmet Kitchen is for cooking of light meals only, NOT for extensive cooking and baking. *****

12.*** No cooking of spicy and aromatic foods. ****(URL HIDDEN)Foods with aromas that will permanently damage the interior(URL HIDDEN)air space of our home.

13.*** Work Shop & Garage is not included. ***

14. Number of guests can not exceed the number of allowable bed space.

15. No Sleeping on the floors or bedding not approved by the host.

Otkazivanje rezervacija


Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

13 recenzije

Profil korisnika Wanda
Kolovoz 2017.
Great home, great host. Will definitely stay here again

Profil korisnika Mejee
Svibanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Katie
Travanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 76 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Carl
Veljača 2017.
Was as advertised. Great area

Profil korisnika Alfonso
Veljača 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Miya
Kolovoz 2016.

Profil korisnika Sean
Srpanj 2016.
The place was very nice, great views, and comfortable. There were some downfalls. Nick lives right down the street and stopped by several times which felt invasive, also there are video cameras on the front and back of the house (who knows where they go to) and there are rules upon rules. There is a $475 cleaning deposit and that's a bit excessive, the carpets need cleaning and there was still leftover food in the refrigerator. on the profile it says that the air conditioner works from July on, I stayed there starting June 30th-July 4th and he said the air conditioner was broken. I wasn't overwhelmed with my stay, it could've been much better.
Profil korisnika Nick
Nick odgovara:
Sorry to hear that !! I think I came to the house twice, Once to inform you that as per House rules you had to quiet down after 11 p.m. [ as you were partying well after midnight, which the house rules clearly states, it’s not allowed], since our neighborhood has its rules. The second time I needed access to the utility area (which is not part of the Airbnb area), I did ask permission , as a courtesy to my guests. Our home was meticulously cleaned prior to guests coming. The food that was available in the fridge and Pantry, are foods that are put there for the use of the guests. It’s amazing that you managed to consume all the things that you needed and the things you did not consume, you called leftover food. As to the Cameras that are outside of the home for security, Only those dishonest people that by their very nature will question such cameras. As to the cleaning deposit, this was stated in the description prior to you booking our property, so what is it that you are commenting on? Is it that you did not understand plain English, your native language. The AC, was deleted prior to your reservation from the Amenities list of our home, the reason being that parts needed for fixing the AC have not arrived yet and so the system is still down. I hope that you find what you deserve in your next stay , it is for sure not in my home. People who totally disregard the very house rules, that they say they will abide by and don’t, are not welcome in my home. I thought Honesty was part of being a Navy Man, I guess not in your case.
Srpanj 2016.

Honolulu, Havaji, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Nick
Jezici: Français, Suomi, Čeština
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Slični oglasi