living roomkitchen
central, near all transportation

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

my flat is in the middle of everywhere. transportation is very good. just five minutes walk to metro station, bus station and 15 minutes to ferry. It has limitless free wifi, hot water, natural gas, washing machine, dishwasher. It is cosy, comfortable. I live alone. I am a teacher. I am a comfortable host only my guest should be clean that is all.

Prostor

my home is cosy. its big. the balcony has a good view.

Dostupno gostima

you can use the living room, kitchen, balconies

Interakcija s gostima

I am normally a helpful person so definitely you wont have difficulty

Ostale napomene

I rarely stay at home because ı am too sociable almost always out. no exagerration. Ithink this will make you more comfortable.Only female guest.
(SADECE BAYAN MİSAFİR)


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 0.5
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 25%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

I hate cigarettes u can only smoke on the balconies, you should be clean too. I dont like dirty people and places (SADECE BAYAN MİSAFİR)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Nida and her son are very kind persons with sense of humour and interesting topics to talk. We spoke english during a few hours, Even through we couldn't spend too much time together because of my busy schedule.

Profil korisnika Louise
Rujan 2017.
Nida was so welcoming and kind. The room was as described and clean. She kindly let me use any of her facilities and even cooked for me too! As I'm new to the city she helped me so much, she showed me how to get around. Her place is very close to the Izban train. Her English is great so there weren't any problems with communication. She's very kind, helpful and sweet! I would highly recommend anyone to stay with Nida :) We will keep in contact I'm sure! :D

Profil korisnika Anita
Lipanj 2016.
I felt very welcome, Nida and her son were great hosts :)
Profil korisnika Nida
Nida odgovara:
you are always welcome:) thank you
Lipanj 2016.

İzmir, TurskaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Nida

cant live without cycling, doing sports, reading and cooking. I like travelling to all places around the world. My favorite books are thrillers. and movies are action and romantic.

my home is comfortable and cosy. It has wifi, natural gas, air conditioner, washing machine and dishwasher

Jezici: English, Türkçe
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi