Living room.Living room/dining room. Make yourselves at home.
Centre! Spacious comfortable room.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Feel at home in Barcelona centre, breakfast included.

Prostor

A lovely, spacious and light room in a big flat. The room has a double bed (new mattress May 2017), desk, wardrobe, shelves, and a little balcony onto the street.

This room overlooks a busy street and is noisy, so if you prefer a quiet room you should book my other room.

The flat is in an old building (1920) typical of the city, but has been recently renovated with new floor, bathroom, kitchen, it's lovely! You will have your room, plus access to the rest of the house - 2 living rooms, kitchen, bathroom, washing machine.

I'm in the CENTRE of the city, perfect for sight-seeing. The apartment is next to Plaza Universidad, and a few minutes' walk from Plaza Cataluña, Paseo de Gracia, El Gotico, El Raval neighbourhoods, and have metro, buses, trains, all within a few minutes walk. The Aerobus (airport bus) stops one block away.

There are shops, supermarkets, bars, restaurants, everything you could possibly need, just on the doorstep, and the area is very safe.

You will be sharing with me (I'm from England) and the other room is rented out to visitors too. I'm friendly, helpful and will respect your privacy. I work, so tend to be quiet in the evenings, and expect my sleep to be respected too.

BREAKFAST and tea and coffee INCLUDED (stays up to one week). This is self service - help yourselves to teas, coffee, bread, cereals, milk, soy milk, butter, jams and juice etc.

Great WIFI!! (WLAN)

I speak English and Spanish.

ARRIVAL and DEPARTURE TIMES are flexible, I will try and fit in with you, but will depend on my working times. I can usually come home to let you in during the day, but you may need to have a coffee and wait a little while.

CHECK-IN You can arrive at any time during the day, depending on what time I can be at the flat to meet you. Obviously if you arrive in the morning, and other guests are leaving, I may not have the room ready for you, but you are free to come, collect the key, and make yourselves at home.
CHECK-OUT If I have other guests arriving, I will ask you to leave the room at 10am, so I have time to clean. However you are usually free to stay in the flat later and/or leave your luggage in the flat.

SPECIAL OFFERS:
pay 6 nights, stay 7 (15% discount)
Stays of one month 20% discount

Dostupno gostima

Living room,dining room,kitchen and bathroom. Breakfast (help yourself to cereals, toast, tea, coffee and juice) included. Towels, soap, shampoo and toothpaste provided.

Interakcija s gostima

I live here so you'll see me everyday. I'm busy with work and life but will do my best to help you with recommendations etc

Ostale napomene

I enjoy meeting people and having guests to stay and my priority is for guests to feel comfortable and at home from day one.


Sadržaji
Dizalo
Internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $18
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

I work, so ask that you respect my sleep and that of any other guests.

I like to keep the flat clean and tidy, and ask you to do the same.
Please clean up after yourself, especially after cooking, preparing food and eating.

Strictly no smoking.

The hot water is limited. Please consider other guests. I will give priority to the guests.

Please turn off lights and other electricals when you aren't using them.

Do not invite any other people to the apartment without asking me first.

Thank you!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

158 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Fred
Rujan 2017.
This was a great location and fairly priced.

Profil korisnika Matt
Kolovoz 2017.
Great location for getting to all of the main attractions in Barcelona. Well prepared and equipped facilities, very supportive and helpful. We had a great stay, thanks.

Profil korisnika Joaquin
Kolovoz 2017.
We only stayed at Hannah's one night but wish we'd stayed more. Lovely host, lovely place!

Profil korisnika Tamara
Kolovoz 2017.
Hannah's apartment is very convenient to everything. You can easily walk to wherever you want to go. She keeps her place so clean and well stocked with every amenity you could need. We loved our stay and would recommend to others.

Profil korisnika Melanie
Kolovoz 2017.
The Apartment was great. It's really lovely and it's quite central. Everything went perfectly. We enjoyed the time there alot. The room is really sweet and really comfortable. As it says it's quite noisy but that's normal and we could handle it pretty well. There's alot good restaurants around. We couldn't have imagined a better place to stay.

Profil korisnika Ashraf
Srpanj 2017.
The room in front of the street noisy a little bit, cleanles & check in should be improved, other things was perfect the location was good at the city centre, although we didn't met Hannah but it seems that she is friendly & helpful, hope to see her at the next time.

Profil korisnika Daniëlle
Srpanj 2017.
Het huis is erg goed gelegen in Barcelona. Heel centraal. Heel fijn dat er flexibele tijden zijn voor aankomst en vertrek. Er hangt een gezellige (studentikoze) en gemoedelijke sfeer tussen de andere gasten die ook in andere kamer verblijven. Je mag gebruik maken van keuken, badkamer, woonkamer en Hannah is daarin heel gastvrij. In de omschrijving staat dat het geluidruchtige kamer cht

Ovaj domaćin ima 189 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Barcelona, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika Hannah

I'm from England but have been living in Barcelona for 12 years now. I know the city well, love it more, and can help anyone visiting to have a great time here. I love dancing salsa, walking, making cakes, Cuba, generally enjoying life! I've been hosting with AirBnB for a couple of years, and have met lots of great people from all over the world; it's fun!

Soy de Inglaterra, pero llevo 12 años en Barcelona. Conozco bien la ciudad, y me encanta. Y me gusta compartirla con amigos, familia, visitantes... Me gusta bailar, caminar, hacer pasteles, Cuba.. .y disfrutar de la vida en general! Llevo un par de años como anfitriona de AirBnB, y ya he compartido mi hogar con gente de todo el mundo!

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi