Kitchen stocked with dishes, pots, pans, silver ware, glasses etc... Kitchen dining area
2 Bedroom House in Diamond Head
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Conveniently located duplex home with AC near coffee shops and gourmet eateries. Walking distance to beach, Diamond Head, Kapiolani Park and zoo. This cozy home comes with parking, laundry, BBQ grill, 2 bedrooms that sleep total of 4 people and free wifi.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $150
Sigurnosni polog $500
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No smoking, no pets, no unregistered guests, no loud music, no parties. You are in the downstairs home. Be respectful of the neighbors. Please let me know as soon as possible if something breaks so that I can repair/replace it ASAP. Please turn off all lights, fans and AC when you are out for the day and when you are checking out.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

37 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Marc
Rujan 2017.
The place was great quiet neighborhood,perfect location and Michelle was great would love to stay there again

Profil korisnika Sany
Kolovoz 2017.
Michelle is a wonderful host! Her home is beautiful and looks exactly like the pictures. The location is great, close to the beach with a bunch of restaurants and cafes around the corner. The bus stop half a block away, allows you to gets around the island easily. We were traveling with an infant and Michelle had a pack & play as well as a stroller we could use, which made traveling with a baby easy. She also let us borrow all the beach gear we could have asked for! I would definitely stay at Michelle's place the next we travel to Waikiki.
Profil korisnika Michelle
Michelle odgovara:
I hope to see you again! Your family is wonderful!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Eva
Kolovoz 2017.
Michelle is a great host, if you have any questions she is pleased to help. It is a nice house in a great location, close enough to the busy life of Waikiki and in a great neighborhood. She is very helpful. I can only give her the best of recommendations and would love to be a guest in her house again!
Profil korisnika Michelle
Michelle odgovara:
I really enjoyed you and your family...your connection to Hawaii from across the world is a great story! I hope to see you again next year...Aloha!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Katherine
Srpanj 2017.
I spent a lot of time searching for a perfect place to stay for a week in Honolulu. I had very high expectations and specific details that I was looking for in a location. This place and the hospitality was outstanding. Space was perfect for a family of 2 adults and 2 kids (7 & 9 y/o). We were able to host my extended family of 6 for dinner and games at night with plenty of street parking for them. The covered parking spot was especially great to have because it kept the car cool and easy to tow items to/from the house. The floor and furniture was a bit dated but it was extremely clean when I arrived, beds were comfortable and there was plenty of amenities available to us (beach towels, chairs, cooler, etc). AC units in each bedroom - PERFECT and fully functional (kept our rooms perfectly cool). Owner was staying in the house above so she was easily available and very kind, especially when I left my keys in the house. Location was fantastic with Diamond Head Grill just a few minutes walk around the corner - had breakfast and got snacks there everyday. Gas station was around the corner as well and Kapiolani Park was a walk or quick drive away. Centrally located so that all of our commutes (North Shore, leeward side, Waikiki, etc.) were never too long. The overall hospitality, location, and space were beyond my expectations and made this trip so relaxing.

Profil korisnika Mai
Srpanj 2017.
Michelle's place was central, convenient, and had everything we needed for a relaxed holiday. We especially appreciated being able to use the beach equipment. Michelle was friendly, helpful, and a great communicator. All in all it was the perfect spot for our vacation and we would definitely return.

Profil korisnika Sibylle
Lipanj 2017.
Super tolle Lage! Viel Equipment (Boards, Beachchairs, Schirm & Kühlbox) steht zur Verfügung, das war super. Rest. Bogarts ist in nächster Nähe, Tipp: "Call in Order" nutzen und dann einfach ohne anstehen abholen. Leider könnte die Sauberkeit besser sein.

Profil korisnika AnaAna je Superhost.
Lipanj 2017.
Location Location. We had been to Oahu before so we knew where we wanted to stay and we just loved the area where this house was. There are places to eat and coffee shops within walking distance. We had a rental car and having a parking spot is great. The kids loved having their own separate bedroom. Beds are on the hard side but workable. We were able to use beach chairs, boards and ice chest to go to the beach. My husband complained about not having ESPN but Netflix is available. Michelle was very kind, she even shared ice cream with us. Great place to stay!

Honolulu, Havaji, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Michelle

I like a good latte, a good book and a lazy weekend. My family and I are always on the go and really enjoy a relaxing vacation once in a while. My ideal vacation would be to a place that has great outdoor activities for the kids and a place where the adults can relax in the yard or enjoy a walk to check out the view. A few things I can't live without are.... my family, my sweet cat, a beach day once a week and pizza!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi