Comfortable accommodation in Sale. Very homely.
Comfortable accommodation in Sale. Very homely.
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Comfortable loft conversion with double bed and en suite facilities. Sky TV available downstairs, wifi throughout & tea/coffee making facilities in (URL HIDDEN), hairdryer and full length mirror in room.
House is not overlooked and there is a beautiful park opposite. Quiet house in a nice area. Suits professional person or a couple.
The second bedroom is on the first floor with a shared bathroom with myself who lives alone. There will be a reduction in price for this room of £5 per night.

Prostor

Quiet room on top floor.
Double bed with en suite shower room.
Hanging rail for clothes.
Desk and chair for working.
2 sets of bedside drawers available.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to the communal areas (lounge, dining room, kitchen, bathroom and patio weather permitting). Facilities such as washing machine, iron, dishwasher, fully equipped kitchen, Sky TV with Sky Movies, wifi are available at your disposalq

Interakcija s gostima

I am very friendly by nature, and I'm always offering cups of tea and a chat to my guests, however, for those who are more private, this listing gives you that separate space to relax in. You can be as private or as outgoing as you please, in this house everyone is welcome and I will accommodate your requirements.

Ostale napomene

I am now retired and working part time so I am at home frequently.
However I often provide lifts to metro station.
Due to most of my guests who come from abroad I also help out with English speaking and grammar.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Doručak
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $35
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $49 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 madrac na podu

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 16:00

Guests are expected to leave the premises in a tidy and clean condition.
Smoking is permitted outside only.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

25 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Tania
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely lady

Profil korisnika Zenas
Kolovoz 2017.
Shirley's en-suite bedroom is right at the top of the house and is super cosy and private. Shirley is very nice and really flexible with me coming in and out of the house at weird hours.
Profil korisnika ShirleyShirley je Superhost.
Shirley odgovara:
Thank you. You have been a pleasure.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Cathal
Lipanj 2017.
Absolutely fantastic host, made for a great stay!

Profil korisnika Joanne
Lipanj 2017.
Shirley was a fabulous host and was extremely helpful. Will definitely be booking to stay again.
Profil korisnika ShirleyShirley je Superhost.
Shirley odgovara:
Thank you for your response. Much appreciated. Glad to hear the lads want to stay again next year!! Shirl.
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Helena
Svibanj 2017.
A nice, comfortable home and a friendly hostess
Profil korisnika ShirleyShirley je Superhost.
Shirley odgovara:
Private Feedback: Shirley is a very nice person. Thank you so much for having us! May 2017
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Thomas
Travanj 2017.
Shirley was very helpful in accommodating our needs, and her house is lovely.

Profil korisnika Isobel
Ožujak 2017.
Shirley's home was very convenient for me. She respects your privacy. She made me feel very welcome and at home.

Ovaj domaćin ima 8 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Sale, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika ShirleyShirley je Superhost.

Very friendly, enjoys company.
Try to make my guests feel as at home as possible.
Very adaptable.
Like TV, Movies, and books and wouldn't like going without.
Miss my Children hence spare rooms.
28 year old daughter lives in London with her Fiance and my 25 year old Son lives and works in Madrid. look forward to them coming home so I can spoil them.
Need my car.
Enjoy all foods but can be fussy.
My experience so far as a host has been a pleasure.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi