1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

One off.
Double bed, en-suite with shower and bidet


Sadržaji

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Pip
Rujan 2015.
I stayed with Martin and Sheila for the Great North Run. Before my first trip to Newcastle, Martin answered all of my questions with great detail and honesty and really took the time to get back to me. I traveled to Newcastle overnight and arrived very early morning. I was very lucky that Martin and Shelia let me check in early to get a few hours of snooze before I headed out to explore. Martin even picked me up from the station in the pouring rain. I truly felt at home in their beautiful house. I honestly felt as though I was visiting my own family. Martin very kindly drove all the way into Newcastle to drop me off before my half marathon too! I would have been very lost without them this weekend. Sheila even drew me a map to get to the bus. A wonderful and welcoming couple. I can't wait to visit Newcastle again and when I do, I'll be staying with Martin and Sheila again for sure.

Ovaj domaćin ima 34 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Martin

Hi, I am married with 2 grown up children. My wife and I both took early retirement from teaching so that we could pursue other interests after devoting over 34 years to helping children develop and feel good about themselves.
We enjoy the outdoors and like to hike, cycle and explore new environments.
My wife is a qualified homeopath, enjoys yoga, and was an art teacher. She is a passionate gardener and grows our own vegetables and tends to our colourful and vibrant garden.
I am less cultured and my main passion is sport, I still regularly participate and enjoy watching most sport.
We love to travel, to see new places and meet new people. There is a lot more and maybe one day we may meet and find out a little more about each other!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi