Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

“It's actually like a small flat inside the main house, with ensuite" - is how one happy guest described our ground floor space with own access to kitchen area. Close to shops and pubs, there are excellent transport links into London and Heathrow.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We don't charge any cleaning fees so expect our guests to leave the place as clean as they found it. If your stay is for longer than two weeks, please clean your room and bathroom every week during your stay. Cleaning supplies and vacuum cleaner are in the cupboard under the stairs. If you don't have time or don't like cleaning, our cleaner can do it for you for £10.
Clean bedlinen and towels are provided weekly. Please strip your bed and leave dirty linen and towels in the utility room.
No additional persons other than those named at the time of the reservation are allowed in the property without our approval.
Please respect our home as you'd respect your own. If anything goes wrong or breaks, just let us know and we will sort it out.
Access to the kitchen is by arrangement. We tend to cook after 7pm. Please use the kitchen with courtesy and consideration to all of us - no leftover washing up from any meals you prepare. Dirty cutlery and crockery can be put into the dishwasher for your convenience.
Smoking is only permitted in the garden. Please use the outdoor ashtray and ensure you lock the back door afterwards.
When you leave, it would be very helpful if you would quickly strip the bed, put your waste in the recycling in the back garden and other rubbish in the wheelie bin at the front of the house. Please make sure there are no cups, plates etc left in your room.
We are very relaxed and leave you in peace. However, we are always happy to help.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

71 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Courtney
Kolovoz 2017.
Kate and her family were so welcoming and kind. We got in late because of flight delays and her son waited up for us. They helped us find places to eat and things to do. I would definitely stay here again!

Profil korisnika Andreas
Kolovoz 2017.
A lovely host, a cosy room and a wonderful family. They stay in Kate's house is always nice. This time it wasn't me, but my parents who stayed there for a week. As expected it was amazing again. My parents are basically very picky and it takes much to make them happy. But for Kate it wasn't a big deal. She's always there if you need support or help. The rooms are very clean, even though the cute dog Django lives in the house too. The house itself is just a few minutes foot walk to the next station or tube. Supermarkets and some other stores are close by too. The family is quiet and friendly. I always enjoy the stay in Kate's room and the company of her and her family. It's home-feeling. Thank you Kate and see you next time again! Best wishes from Kiel
Profil korisnika KateKate je Superhost.
Kate odgovara:
Thank you so much Andy for your wonderful review. You've made my day!!! It was an honour and a complete pleasure to have your parents stay with us. They were a lovely couple. We very much look forward to seeing you in our home again.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Grace
Kolovoz 2017.
Fantastic hosts and family house, perfect for what I needed. Thanks Kate!
Profil korisnika KateKate je Superhost.
Kate odgovara:
Thanks so much Grace. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and wish you all the best for the future.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Samara
Kolovoz 2017.
I stayed at Kate's place just after arriving to London, having moved here from Australia. Kate and her family (and Django the dog) were just so welcoming and made me feel right at home! The room is a great size and has its own bathroom which really makes you feel like you have your own space too. The bed is really comfy, plenty of storage space, and spent the evenings on the little couch watching TV - its just so well set up! I could not say one negative thing about it. Isleworth is a lovely & quiet residential area (although near the airport, thats the only real noise, and I did'nt notice it much), which was great in terms of location for work in West London. There's not much else I can which hasnt already been echoed by so many others! Thank you again Kate, I was sad to have to go as its been an absolute delight and will recommend to any who are looking for accommodation in London.
Profil korisnika KateKate je Superhost.
Kate odgovara:
Thank you so much Samara for your lovely comments. It was a total delight to have you stay and we hope you will keep in touch. Django misses you! Good luck with everything.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Brent
Lipanj 2017.
Well recommended, clean and comfortable with great family! Close walk to transport links.

Profil korisnika Mair
Lipanj 2017.
Lovely area parking not really an issue handy for Heathrow and the local area beautifully clean and tidy recommend all day long

Profil korisnika Jo
Lipanj 2017.
Very comfortable & private room. It was perfect for our stay. I stayed with my 5 year old to visit Chessington world of adventures and have a day in the city. The train station is only a 10 minute walk from the property. Kate & her family made us feel very welcome and made our first experience of using airb&b a great one! We will hopefully be staying again when we visit lego land, highly recommended.

Engleska, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika KateKate je Superhost.

I love people that's probably why I'm enjoying being a host with Airbnb so much and meeting guests from all over the world. I work mainly from home so I do enjoy the diversity Airbnb has brought to my world.
Friendly and warm best describe me and I hope I do put people at ease when they come into my home. I look forward to many more adventures.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi