Large bed-sitting room. King size bed and two sofasYour own secluded place to sit in the sunshine
Private studio in seven acres of lovely gardens
Private studio in seven acres of lovely gardens

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The spacious accommodation lies across the moat from the house, set in a beautiful garden and surrounded by uninterrupted arable farmland.
It is a tranquil oasis with lots of wildlife ; hares, rabbits, kingfishers, deer, pheasants, moorhens and any number of garden birds. There's a large bed-sitting room, huge wet shower room. TV, Wifi and radio. Separate room with fridge, kettle, toaster, microwave and Nespresso machine but no cooking facilities.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta smještaja: Ostalo
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 17%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We're a no smoking property, so please no smoking or scented electronic devices inside. If you want to smoke, an ashtray is provided on the table outside.
Sorry no candles, fires, barbecues or pets.

Check in : after 3pm
Check out: before 11am please


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Barbara
Kolovoz 2017.
Frances welcomed us warmly on arrival at her beautiful guest studio. The accommodation was very clean, comfortable and spacious with a wonderful supply of local produce including bread, milk, yogurts and cake. We were pleased to have an adjoining open barn where we could store our bikes when not in use. We would highly recommend a stay here!

Profil korisnika Nina
Kolovoz 2017.
Peaceful stay with lovely pubs nearby.

Profil korisnika Darren
Kolovoz 2017.
Tranquil escape to enable a family visit . Our hosts were welcoming and knowledgeable. The property was clean and tidy with lots of tea , coffee biscuits . Breakfast items and more . Very fresh plums .. an absolute pleasure to have returned once more . A big thank you to you both Gilly & Darren

Profil korisnika Marryk
Kolovoz 2017.
Frances and Nick could not do enough! The fridge was well stocked, and clean dishes were brought to us daily. The apartment itself was beautiful and spacious, well stocked and perfect to get away from it all! The grounds are beautiful, the moat was so picturesque and you can even go for a swim if you want! If you are looking for somewhere peaceful to get away from the rat race for a few days, then this is the perfect place!

Profil korisnika Lizzie
Srpanj 2017.
Frances is a good host, leaving us with supplies and on hand for anything we might need. The accommodation was within Frances' grounds which were vast and beautiful! The wildlife was rife and the peace pervading. It was only a short stay but comfortable and perfect. A real get away from it all treat.

Profil korisnika Miles
Travanj 2017.
Frances and Nick were great friendly hosts and really set out to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The location is both peaceful and beautiful and an oasis of calm. I would really recommend this location for a getaway or short break.

Profil korisnika Simon
Listopad 2016.
Fantastic, value for money 5 star accommodation, beautiful surroundings with great attention to detail. Frances is a wonderful host! Thank you again for going to the trouble of purchasing gluten free bread and the lovely Lemon drizzle cake. We definitely wish to visit again!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Frances

I love living in Suffolk and enjoy everything it has to offer. My husband and I have two grown up children who live in London. I am a freelance writer and my husband has several businesses and we spend our days working from home and generally making the most of where we live. We enjoy cooking and grow a lot of vegetables and try to find interesting things to do with all the fruit.

Jezici: Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi