Nice rooms in huge apartment in Epp
Nice rooms in huge apartment in Epp

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

O ovom smještaju

We offer two nice rooms in a huge, newly renovated apartment in Hamburg Eppendorf. For a


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1.5
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Pas/psi
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

55 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Hendrikje
Kolovoz 2017.
Perfekt! Claudia hat sich wahnsinnig lieb um mich gekümmert. Alles hat perfekt geklappt und die Lage der Wohnung ist optimal und in einer sehr sicheren Umgebung.

Profil korisnika Andraz
Kolovoz 2017.
What is labeld in advertising it is 100% true. Great place.

Profil korisnika Doris
Kolovoz 2017.
Perfekte Unterkunft, wenn man nicht ganz allein sein und trotzdem auf keinen Luxus verzichten möchte. Super Location, tolle Wohnung, ganz liebe Familie. Bis zum nächsten Mal!

Profil korisnika Hans-Ulrich
Kolovoz 2017.
Lage super, unkompliziert, urig, einfach nett!

Profil korisnika AlexandraAlexandra je Superhost.
Kolovoz 2017.
Claudia is not simply nice, she's VERY VERY nice ! One of my best experiences of Airbnb ever ! Place and location are wonderful but she's definitely WONDERFUL and ADORABLE ! Hambourg in my mind is now linked to her ! One of the exquisite surprises of life ! I felt home and I felt like being with a friend ! THANK YOU !

Profil korisnika Keven
Srpanj 2017.
One of the best places I have had the pleasure of staying. Claudia is a busy, positive, lovely, caring and great mother. She will make time for your requests and and is interested in her quests. Her son, Charlie is a wonderful young man and can also offer you some cool places of interest, if you just ask. Even their dog, Cookie is great. My only true regret was that my stay was too short. I will definitely return to Hamburg and only stay with Claudia. Thank you once again. Keven

Profil korisnika Jasmin
Srpanj 2017.
Super Unterkunft in toller Lage, unkomplizierte Kommunikation obwohl ich sehr spontan angefragt habe und eine sehr, sehr herzliche Gastgeberin. Ich hab mich rundum wohl gefühlt!

Ovaj domaćin ima 72 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Hamburg, NjemačkaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika ClaudiaClaudia je Superhost.

Hi!
I'm a teacher for English and German and I teach class 5-13 at a German Gymnasium.
During my study years I worked as a part time stewardess and did extensive travelling, mostly in the US where I also did parts of my studies.
When I was thinking about how to keep my much loved huge flat after some family changes, a friend told me about airbnb.
I really liked the idea, so I registered here!
We are already quite familiar with tenants as we often had people from the film business staying with us. And we liked it a lot.
It's like opening a window to the world. Especially for the kids it's an adventure.
We really like to have people around and we try our best to be caring and nice hosts.
So, concerning me, I mainly work and drive the kids, walk the dog, do yoga whenever I can, work more, do the household, have fun with friends, enjoy a glass of wine and always- the days are too short....
What else? I love healthy food, I like to cook, even though my kids don't think I'm doing very well :), I like having guests, I like having fun. I have a great sense of humor, I like art and architecture, yoga, meditation, renovating my flat, literature, English audio books, I like psychology (just about to finish my degree in Adler's individual psychology :)- , I love going to the country side and above all my kids and our dog.
We are very much looking forward to every new guest!
Any further questions - don't hesitate to contact us!

Jezici: Deutsch, English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.

Slični oglasi