A nice homely single room Cambridge

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A nice homely single upstairs bedroom , looking out of front of the house. Newly decorated with new furnishing and bedding. TV, digital safe, high speed internet and central heating, Short journey into centre of town and next to Marshall Aerospace and flying simulator.


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 14:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 13:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 6%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No smoking in the house, no strangers to be brought into the house. Out side shoes to be taken off once in the house. Please respect others.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

65 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Chaimae
Rujan 2017.
I loved how hospitable they were. They really make you feel like a part of the family. I had to go buy some new house supplies for my new place, and they went there with me and gave me a ride to my new place. They were so sweet all the time and very helpful. I will miss them so much. The room is very warm and quiet and makes you feel safe. Thank you so much for the lovely time I spent with you.

Profil korisnika Stuart
Rujan 2017.
Comfortable and friendly place to stay Jacky was very helpful.

Profil korisnika Yvonne
Srpanj 2017.
This is a very comfortable place to stay. Would definitely recommend. Only met Jackie briefly but she came across as a nice woman.

Profil korisnika Maite
Srpanj 2017.
Jacky and Ray are quite nice and friendly. They make feel you like at home. I liked a lot being with them.
Profil korisnika JackyJacky je Superhost.
Jacky odgovara:
Thank you Maite, hope you are settled and had a good day at the language school.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Senthil Balaji
Srpanj 2017.
Typical, great English experience. Both Jackie and Ray are wonderful people. She is an amazing host. She even washed and folded my clothes for me which I could have done on my own, but she insisted. She offers breakfast and snacks. She explained the neighbourhood as soon as I walked in and got myself situated. The place is on the outskirts of the city, but it is a 15 minute bus ride so it is not a big deal at all. This is my third stop during this visit to the UK and she ranks my first on AirBnb so far. I will personally hunt you down and show you what being rude and unfriendly, albeit being not good at it, means if you ever thought that these two were. That is how strongly I feel. Great job, and stay amazing!
Profil korisnika JackyJacky je Superhost.
Jacky odgovara:
Thank you Senthil, we are glad you enjoyed yourself and were happy here. It was really no problem doing your washing. It was a pleasure having you staying with us. Jackie
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Andrew
Srpanj 2017.
Jacky was great host and the location was very convenient for the Science Park and restaurant

Profil korisnika Kevin
Srpanj 2017.
Very clean, fresh bright and pleasant place to be with excellent hosts. Really convenient for the Airport.
Profil korisnika JackyJacky je Superhost.
Jacky odgovara:
That's ok Kevin, it happens and Ray was happy to drive you. I hope your back is a little better for you.
Srpanj 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 107 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Cambridge, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika JackyJacky je Superhost.

I have a wonderful husband, we have been married 40 years and have been blessed with two grown up children and four grandchildren, who are my world. I enjoy gardening and decorating, I am a churchwarden so plenty of work which I enjoy. We have a beautiful cream coloured Labradoodle, she is a fast learner and is well trained. Born 17th October 2015. My favourite authors are Stephen King, Nora Roberts, Catharine Cookson, Stephenie Meyer and J.K Rowling's, naming just a few. I enjoy various types of movies and love nothing better than a good comedy. We enjoy travelling and have been to many counties and every two years we spend three weeks in Disney, Florida with the whole family.
We have been hosting guest from all over the world for thirty years and love having people stay in our home.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi