Desk space
Cosy, clean single room, Internet
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is a lovely room in a family home. We're a 15 minute walk from Muswell Hill Broadway or a 15 minute bus ride away from Highgate Station, which is on the Northern Line. Quiet and calm, this is an ideal place to stop over or stay a little longer!
We have two cats who are shy and spend most of the time either outdoors or hiding. There is a dining room area and a kitchen to store food and basic food preparation, but no cooking.

Prostor

This is a comfortable room with plenty of light and a surprising amount of space. There is a wardrobe, so a place to put your things, and a desk and chair. It's a small room but it's a bright space, so doesn't feel cramped.

You'll be in wonderful Muswell Hill, North London where there are plenty of transport links to Central London - 3 buses within a 1 minute walk! We're in Zone 3, so close enough to enjoy the hubbub of city life and yet far enough away to drift into peaceful calm.

We've got a lovely big garden, friendly vibe and internet. Generally, we're quiet and clean. So you'll hopefully feel at home.

Tea and toast are included, but you have to help yourself. Not a bad thing on a sunny morning to have it in the garden. You are welcome to keep food in the fridge and use the microwave oven and kettle.

Muswell Hill has a village-y feel to it with plenty of cafes and boutiques, even a cinema. There's a Planet Organic, Marks and Spencers and Sainsburys for groceries, and all the other usual shops and amenities. Most people would say this is both a safe and vibrant neighbourhood. You could easily spend a day wandering around the shops and beyond.

If you want to know what it's like to live in London having easy access to all the amazing historical sights while also being able to come back to some gentle calm at night, this is the place for you!

Dostupno gostima

We have a shared kitchen and dining room where you can prepare fresh food and use the toaster, microwave oven and kettle. You are asked to clean up after yourself. When it's not raining, our lovely big garden makes a great place to have your tea!

This is friendly, family home where you'll have your own private room, and it is for single occupancy only. If you would like to have a guest stay, please discuss this beforehand as visitors are generally not allowed. If your guest is approved, and they stay the night, there will be an additional fee.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Doručak
Perilica
Grijanje

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $35
Sigurnosni polog $209
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

Please note that the cleaning fee refers to after your stay. During your stay, I request that guests kindly clean after themselves, remove their own rubbish, etc.. Thank you.
Also, please leave your shoes at the door.
Quiet time after 10pm.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

20 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Eike
Ožujak 2017.
I had a wonderful stay in London and Patty is a great landlady. She is very kind and helpful and you will feel very cosily in her house. The flat is absolutely nice and the neighborhood of Muswell Hill is a really beautiful and (for London) idyllic area. However, the connection to public transport is very good and the city centre of London is simply and quickly accessible. Thank you very much for your great hospitality!

Profil korisnika Janie
Kolovoz 2016.
Patty is so welcoming, that's one of the main reasons I always stay with Patty when in London. The room was beautifully prepared and I had a warm welcome back from Patty and Will. The neighbourhood is very quiet and safe with lovely woods nearby to walk in and so easy to get to the city for my work.

Profil korisnika Robin
Prosinac 2015.
As a first-time Airbnb user, I was fairly nervous regarding the whole concept of the service, but thanks to a business engagement, I found myself needing a place to stay at very short notice for nearly four weeks. Patty very kindly accepted my long reservation at extremely short notice, even despite its proximity to Christmas (when she had enough to be getting on with!), and showed me that I could not have been more misguided with my nerves; she was an absolute delight as a host, meeting me at the door with a cup of tea, a set of keys and a smile which immediately welcomed me in and helped me feel at home. The room was fairly small but had plenty of storage space (with wardrobe and coathangers provided), and the services provided (Internet, cuddles/room invasions from very friendly cats, kitchen access and one heck of a glorious power shower!) were ideal - it was the perfect base camp for the trip. I also really enjoyed coming home every evening, being asked about my day and getting to know her brilliant son Will in the process, and I felt right at home across the entire duration of my trip. I would fully recommend this experience to anyone and everyone - thanks for a fantastic stay Patty!

Profil korisnika Courtney
Srpanj 2015.
Patty was a great host! The room was clean and comfortable, and the house was just a short walk from the bus stop with easy access to Highgate station and the Northern line. Muswell Hill is a charming neighborhood and I would definitely go back.

Profil korisnika Beverley
Srpanj 2015.
The small room was clean and had all the essentials for a pleasant trouble free stay. The house is also very quiet and in a convenient location.

Profil korisnika Lisa
Srpanj 2015.
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Laleh
Srpanj 2015.
Patty was a great host, very friendly and kind. The room was very cozy. The place was so clean that we could walk barefoot everywhere without worrying about dirt. The garden was lovely. Her place is easily accessible from the city center and there are buses running 24 hours to a stop nearby. Patty gave me directions to where I could get some groceries and she was very hospitable. The neighbourhood was also very safe and quiet that returning after midnight was not an issue. I'll definitely stay there again if I'm back in London.

Ovaj domaćin ima 27 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2011
Profil korisnika Patty

Originally from Bloomington, Minnesota, I have been living in London for over 25 years. I love it here and will be able to offer you all kinds of visitor tips and suggestions.
I work from home, I'm a writer. I have 2 grown kids who pop in from time to time.
This is a friendly, clean household.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi