LoungeDining area in lounge
Comfortable Victorian Garden Flat
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Comfortable Victorian garden flat situated in the quiet charming seaside town of Clevedon, in the South West of England, sleeps 5 people. Situated within easy walking distance to the pebbled seafront.

Please send me an enquiry or any special requests before booking.

Prostor

Flat comprises of two double bedrooms, one single bedroom and double sofa bed in the lounge. Sleeps up to 5 people comfortably.

Dostupno gostima

Whole flat with pretty courtyard garden and private parking space. There is also plenty of on street parking, on a quiet residential road.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be available by phone or email during your stay to help if required.

Ostale napomene

Mobile phone signal is not always great inside my flat, but does work just outside in the garden.
Wi-fi is available.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Tjedni popust: 29%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

The apartment will be clean and tidy for guests' arrival and should be left in the same condition on departure. As this is in a residential area please keep noise to a minimum especially after 11 pm.
No smoking, parties or pets allowed


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

27 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Becky
Kolovoz 2016.
Beautiful apartment. Sandra had thought about everything - all of the little extras were there. Sandra was very helpful with any queries. Just around the corner from the sea front. Lovely.

Profil korisnika Nicole
Kolovoz 2016.
We felt at home and loved the welcome That was prepared for us.

Profil korisnika Marie
Kolovoz 2016.
Sandra's flat is lovely and in a great location. Sandra was really helpful, giving us all the information we needed prior to arrival, and even left some breakfast goodies for us.

Profil korisnika Fiona
Srpanj 2016.
We had a lovely relaxing break in Sandra's home. We felt very welcomed and were impressed by Sandra's thoughtful breakfast tray and information booklet. The flat was ideal for our toddler and we loved that we were only walking distance from the seafront with the Pier, cafes & restaurants to visit. We'd definitely recommend!

Profil korisnika Sarah
Srpanj 2016.
A very homely apartment. Everything we could need for a short stay with our newborn baby. A one minute walk from the pier and lots of space in the apartment, great breakfast tray and lots of information on the flat and what to do in the area. Sandra really has thought of everything, from plenty of towels to milk in the fridge. Loved our stay.

Profil korisnika Claudia
Srpanj 2016.
Sandra made us feel sooo welcome. Her apartment is gorgeous, equipped with everything and more than you could need for a short stay. Her home is super comfortable and the area is stunning with lots of places to eat, drink and walk. I would come back here in a shot, perfect for a break from the City.

Profil korisnika Lucy
Lipanj 2016.
We had such a wonderful stay in Sandra's beautiful and comfortable home. The breakfast tray was a lovely touch. Fantastic communication throughout the booking and our stay. Thank you very much! We'd love to stay again. Lucy, Sara, Olive, Rosie and Evie x

Clevedon, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Sandra

I am a friendly professional non-smoker with grown up children and grandchildren. I love to travel and enjoy house exchanging and house and pet sitting. I rent my flat out for when I'm away travelling.

I enjoy meeting people and exploring new places, walking, reading, gardening, films and books.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi