Between River and Sea room 2 of 2
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our home is between Fremantle & Perth, & close to the river, beaches, train & local cafes. A charming renovated Californian bungalow, this is the smaller of 2 bedrooms available with a new bathroom for guests' exclusive use and 2 living areas.

Prostor

This second double bedroom is smaller (3.05m x 2.85m) than the front bedroom - so you might want to check that my other listing is available first (same name, just 'room 1 of 2' to differentiate). The bathroom is new and clean and for guests' use. We have our own en suite. The kitchen is also new, and you are welcome to cook for yourself if you'd like. Jennie enjoys cooking, so we are very happy to occasionally share meals and stories.

Dostupno gostima

You have access to all the main living areas. As we have two living rooms, you can get some privacy or join us. The front verandah is a lovely place to have breakfast and afternoon drinks on the deck over the koi pond is always lovely. There's a barbecue out the back and you are welcome to use that too.
We have a rear laneway, so usually come and go from the back, while you will be able to come and go from the front, so there's minimal disruption.

Interakcija s gostima

We love living in Perth and we love travelling, so we are very happy to point you in the right direction for whatever your interests are. We love watersports and this is a great location for sailing, kite surfing, surfing, fishing, scuba diving and cycling. If you have sporting equipment, it can be stored in the locked shed.

Ostale napomene

Breakfast is not included, however I will provide some basics (bread, milk, tea/coffee) for your first morning.
My dog Pepper is an inside dog and very much part of the family - she'll make you feel that way too!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Sadržaji
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Sigurnosni polog $123
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

14 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lachie
Kolovoz 2017.
Great spot for a weekend away

Profil korisnika Yankang
Lipanj 2017.
Jennie's house is my first home in Perth. It's a sweet place, well situated between swan river and the ocean. Wonderful view and quiet place. Easy access to supermarket. Her dog pepper is so nice and discipline. Definitely recommend to everyone. Jennie is very kind person, easy to communicate and she shares much of her sailing and traveling experience. Jennie is fascinated at cooking, so you can find eastern and western seasoning in her kitchen. You can also share your home town's secret recipe with her. Cheers

Profil korisnika Richard
Ožujak 2017.
I had a great stay at Jennies place, She is a great host, very welcoming and easy to get along with, I would stay there again while in Perth.

Profil korisnika Raz
Ožujak 2017.
Jennie's pad is utterly beautiful!

Profil korisnika Yumiko
Siječanj 2017.
I had such a nice time staying at Jennie's. She, her husband and her dog were awesome host. I would love to make a visit again.

Profil korisnika Haley
Siječanj 2017.
Jennie was welcoming & very helpful as far as helping me navigate the area. The house is lovely & easy to navigate through Perth suburbs. Her dog Pepper is also adorable--definitely recommend!

Profil korisnika Daniella
Prosinac 2016.
Jennie is a wonderful hostess & welcomed me into her home almost as part of her family... it was a wonderful stay :-)

Ovaj domaćin ima 6 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

I love where I live and I'm looking forward to sharing both my home and what I love about my state with other travellers. I am a keen sailor, a novice kiteboarder, cyclist and lover of long walks. Like everyone else in Perth, I love my coffee and good food and am happy to point you in the direction of great places to find both. I have lived in Japan, the UK, Italy and Sweden and traveled extensively throughout Asia and Europe. Pepper the wonder dog is a part of the family, and while she will be kept out of your areas, she is an inside dog. 日本語をはなせます。Parlo Italiano bastanza bene per viaggiare in Italia. Je parle un peu de Francais.

Jezici: English, Français, Italiano, 日本語
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi