Your own space: bedroom, bathroom and lounge.

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Large and spacious double in Greenbank, Bristol. Guests have private bathroom (next to room) and private lounge in this 3 storey, recently renovated (/restored!) Victorian house.

Happy to share meals and talk, or for you to quietly retire to you room!

Located in Greenbank. A quiet, friendly and community neighbourhood.

From the house:
Local independent shops and award winning pub (2mins!)
Bristol-Bath cycle path (1min)
Bus stop to the centre (5mins)
Stapleton Road Station (5mins)

Prostor

Victorian terraced house (3 floors) in the popular area of Greenbank, Bristol.

The house was recently renovated to a great standard with wooden floor-boards, wood burner, loft conversion, new kitchen, 2 bathrooms but retaining original features!

The house is on a quiet street in an area with no through traffic. As the house was recently renovated the 2 x bathrooms and kitchen are brand new; the bathroom on the first floor (with bath, shower, sink and toilet) and the en suite in the loft. There is also a small garden and decking area!

Guests will have full and sole use of the master room on first floor. This has a large double bay window, wardrobe and chest.

The bathroom and shower on the first floor will be yours to use as we have an ensuite in the loft room which is our own room.

The lounge downstairs will also be for your private use. There is a comfy 3 seater sofa and a large flatscreen hd tv- we don't have signal for the TV but we have set it up with our Netflix account for you to use.

The dining room/kitchen is open plan- we have a lovely oak dining table which eat around and a comfy chaise longue close enough to the woodburner! There will be some logs and kindling available- more is available from the family run Spar 2 mins away!

There is wireless broadband throughout.

Mark will meet you for checkin as per the check in time you arrange after 1700. We will give you info about locking up for when you leave.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have shared access to our dining room and kitchen as well as sole use of the master bedroom, first floor bathroom and lounge.

Interakcija s gostima

During the week we are pretty busy with work and our evenings often just consist of gym, cooking in, meeting friends or watching something in our loft. We have enjoyed meals with our guests in the past but should you wish a more private stay, we have it set up so that you have your own large room and lounge which will be just for your own use.

Ostale napomene

Us!
One primary school teacher and the other ‘Minister of Marketing' at Pieminister (an iconic Bristol delicious pie company!). We are both clean and tidy, very proud of our house, love food, work hard and enjoy weekends and adventures away!


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 17:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $11 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 17:00

Our house is our home and we would hope that anyone staying treats it in this way too!
We don't charge a cleaning fee so please leave everything as you found it.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

58 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Felicity
Rujan 2017.
Perfect. As described and with super hosts sharing their lovely home. Care and attention given to make sure guests have a comfortable and lovely stay

Profil korisnika Lois
Rujan 2017.
This is a great place to stay. Highly recommended. Danielle and Mark couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and comfortable and exactly as described. We were made to feel very much at home and hope to be able to revisit.

Profil korisnika Fiona
Rujan 2017.
Our first Airbnb. Danielle and Mark were great hosts - very welcoming. The accommodation was excellent, right down to the comfortable bed! Highly recommended to all.

Profil korisnika Nadine
Rujan 2017.
Lovely room, spotlessly clean. I had my own bathroom which I wasn't expecting. Really nice hosts. Gave me a brilliant recommendation of somewhere to eat.

Profil korisnika Mary
Kolovoz 2017.
Danielle's home is just as described, but even more comfortable than I expected! I enjoyed having my own private space, including a sitting room. The bedroom is large, light and airy and the bathroom is truly "spa-like." Danielle and Mark are wonderful hosts, relaxed and informative about things I was interested in, including helping me find YouTube exercise videos! I loved the nearby walking path and the close by eating places Danielle and Mark recommended.

Profil korisnika Daniel
Srpanj 2017.
Danielle & Mark and lovely hosts, very friendly and welcoming. The accommodation was clean, comfy and had exactly what we needed (inc. a private bathroom). The location is close to public transport into the city centre. I would highly recommend staying here.

Profil korisnika Lowenna
Srpanj 2017.
I stayed with Danie, Mark and little Frankie for 11 nights and it was such a perfect stay. The room is spacious, with a lovely comfy bed. The house is really beautiful and I could come and go as I pleased. They are fantastic, easy going hosts who really made me feel at home for the time I was there. There is on street parking available right outside and lots of lovely restaurants around the area - with the city centre a 40ish min walk on the cycle path. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Ovaj domaćin ima 22 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Bristol, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2013
Profil korisnika DanielleDanielle je Superhost.

I live with my husband in Bristol, England.
We love this city and whilst we love travelling around the world- Russia, India, South East Asia, Europe, North, Central and South America, Australasia... we always love coming back here!

We both try to lead a healthy lifestyle- we cycle where ever possible, eat vegetarian food, exercise and both have jobs which we work hard for and really enjoy.

I am a freelance marketing manager and my husband is a Primary School teacher.

We are both very house proud and have been working on our house to get it where we want it to be. We have just finished our loft conversion and feel that we have more than enough space now to welcome people into our home!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi