The kitchen Main bedroom
Bohemian 2 room apartment in the heart of Malmö!
Bohemian 2 room apartment in the heart of Malmö!

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Bright 56 square meters apartment at Möllevången, Malmö.
The apartment is located around the corner of Möllevångstorget where you can buy fresh vegetables at the market and have a stroll in the park and it´s only a 10 min walk to Triangel train station. The area Möllevången is where the action is! There´s a lot of great bars, nightclubs, restaurants, cinemas etc.
You can walk to the beach in 40 min or the bus will take you there in 15 min.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 15:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $19 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $19
Tjedni popust: 14%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red

Keep it clean and respect the neighbors.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

28 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Claire
Srpanj 2017.
Viktor's flat is in a vibrant central boho neighbourhood. Even though there was quite a lot of life on the street outside, there was no problem sleeping. The flat is full of plants which is lovely. The photos show it being much brighter than we found it and whilst it was tidy, it did not feel that clean. We were also disappointed that the hob and oven did not work as we had bought food to cook.
Profil korisnika Viktor
Viktor odgovara:
Hey Claire! I´m so sorry to hear you was disappointed. As I wrote you to contact me for anything I´m sad you didn't for your experience. The Hob and oven works great but it's a parental control knob on it. I hope you had a good biking experience anyway! All the best / Viktor
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Johanna
Srpanj 2017.
Perfekt läge om man vill bo nära Möllan, och det vill man ju! Rymlig och bra lägenhet om man är 1-4 personer. All kommunikation med Viktor var snabb och enkel också. Rekommenderas!!

Profil korisnika Jane
Lipanj 2017.
My husband and I stayed at Viktor's place early June 2017. We had a comfortable stay and found Viktor to be very welcoming and easy to communicate with. I liked the plants, pre-loved homeware/decor and view from the kitchen window into the leafy courtyard below. It's a great location near a cool park (for kids and adults) with food trucks and a bar. The train station is close by and is a direct line to Copenhagen airport, but also convenient for day trips to Lund and Ystad and lots of cafes/restaurants. The supermarket down the street was handy and we were able to make our own dinner and breakfasts. We found the area to be vegan friendly, multicultural and with a relaxed vibe which was a big plus for us. We had a really nice stay.

Profil korisnika Ullacarin
Svibanj 2017.
Vi hade kanonfina dagar i Malmö och trivdes verkligen i Viktors mysiga lägenhet. Jättebra bemötande och service! Charmigt och personligt! Och området är perfekt!

Profil korisnika Jenifer
Svibanj 2017.
Viktor is really friendlly And helpfully, but the flat is so dirty and uncomfortable:( After when I get the keys I needed to clean the flat and change the bed stuff because is so smelly :( But he is really welcome people and the complicated it was really easy :)
Profil korisnika Viktor
Viktor odgovara:
Sorry to hear Jenifer. The bed stuff came right from the laundry so it surprised me and I would have come and clean if you would let me know! I Hope you had a great time in Malmö anyway!
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Josh
Svibanj 2017.
Awesome place to stay, Viktor has a very unique style and it was great to stay there.

Profil korisnika Anna
Svibanj 2017.
We have rented Viktor's place several times and it's great! Excellent location and communication. Highly recommended.

Malmö, ŠvedskaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Viktor
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Slični oglasi