Dbl room large modern apt East Lon

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $28 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $56
Sigurnosni polog $349
Tjedni popust: 34%
Vikend cijena $91 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No smoking. No pets.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Dawn
Prosinac 2015.
Emma's beautiful apartment is truly a home away from home. I stayed there for two months and was loath to leave because it had gotten so comfortable. Warm, lovely bedroom; great shower; a cosy living room; and a huge, very well kitted-out kitchen made this the perfect not-so-little flat. It's also in a great location - a 10-minute walk to Dalston Junction and Dalston Kingsland stations and Broadway Market and all the area has to offer. Even though Emma was out of the country for the two months, she was always contactable and very responsive, and took the trouble to check in with me from time to time. I'd love to stay here again!

Profil korisnika Yifei
Siječanj 2015.
Emma is nice and her dog Dizzy is so funny. We really have a good time. She gives us many suggestions and directions. The apt is clean and cozy and we have access to everything we need.

Profil korisnika Elisabetta
Listopad 2014.
Emma is really nice, she provided me all I needed and she helped me also when she was far away from home. The flat is very bright and spacious and it is closed to any amenities in Dalston area. Really closed to many bus stops that allow you to get easily to the centre. Alternately you can use the overground (the line runs next to the house so it could be a little bit annoying to those who are not used to that noise).

Profil korisnika Danielle
Rujan 2014.
I stayed at Emma's for a month while waiting for my flat to become available and she was a fantastic host. She met me exactly as planned, made me feel immediately at home, and offered suggestions for local restaurants and services. Despite being away for the majority of my stay, Emma checked in regularly and made sure everything was going well and her roommate Anya was really welcoming and helpful as well. The room was a good size with plenty of storage space. The flat is really lovely, airy, tons of light and very close by to several bus routes. I would absolutely stay at Emma's again or recommend it to visiting friends!

Profil korisnika Caitlin
Rujan 2013.
Emma was an excellent hostess. Communication was always easy with her and she quickly responded to any questions. The check-in process was smooth, which is always a bonus after a long flight. Her flatmate was very warm and friendly and kindly showed me how to use everything in the flat. The location is perfect for those who would like to explore east London and it is also well connected to central London if you would like to see the more touristy things. The flat itself is in pristine condition and is very comfortable. I would highly recommend Emma's flat to anybody coming to London.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Emma

Creative, non-smoking female. Work freelance in the arts. I work very hard but play pretty hard too :) Spent 2 months in New York this summer and would love to spend some more time there.. so who knows may be I'll be subletting the whole apartment soon! I love yoga, I read a lot, I go to the theatre every week, and I love my food - this area of London is a good place to be for foodies! Happy to leave guests to do their own thing but also very happy to show you the city if you'd prefer.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi