Bright Sunny Leith 2 Bedroom Apartment Sleeps 6
Bright Sunny Leith 2 Bedroom Apartment Sleeps 6

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

2 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Well located for exploring The Shore and Leith area, park and sea, with easy access by bus in 10-15 minutes to the city centre. Sleeps 6 in double beds.
Not suitable for kids under 14 as full of personal belongings and is a home.
Bright flat with all mod cons and homely comforts. 2 rooms with double beds and a nice sized lounge with an excellent queen sized sofa bed that pulls out easily. There is free parking below and also a supermarket. Free Wifi is available through out the apartment.

Prostor

It is a homely flat with easy access to the city centre with lovely views over the park and sea in the heart of bohemian Leith.

There are 5 michelin Star restaurants in Leith alone and an array of character bars from the old, the modern, the traditional working man to the wine bar.

You can hire bikes just up the road to cycle the city cycle paths and to the beach and a car rental 5 minutes away that will pick you up or drop you off (Enterprise on Salamander Street). buses are every 5 minutes into the city centre and go from the front door and 2 minutes walk away.

There is free and plentiful car parking below the flat in an off road area.

Pricing is based on 4 people with additional pricing for 6.... if you are unsure just email me to confirm pricing and deposit. The deposit will be more if you are wanting to stay for more than a weekend.

There is a higher rate for this flat for the Hogmany week where the price is £250 per night from the 30th December to the 2 January.

There are also special rates for the month of August during the Festival provided on request.

Dostupno gostima

Livingroom, kitchen, bathrooms, wifi, car park space, washing machine and dryer.

Interakcija s gostima

you will be met and given keys and someone will collect keys off you depending on your time of departure.

Ostale napomene

There is a higher rate for this flat for the Hogmany week where the price is £250 per night from the 30th December to the 2 January.

There are also special rates for the month of August during the Festival provided on request.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: 12:00 – 14:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $70
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 14:00.

This is my home so I would expect guests to treat it so. It will have personal items in their for short stay rentals.

The Washing machine is only available on longer rentals for a week or more. Please use the washing machine on economy and as little as possible and if you can avoid tumble drying and hang washing up that would be wonderful.

Please be considerate of my neighbors when coming in late or playing music after Midnight.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Todd
Siječanj 2017.
Loverly place. Melanie was extremely helpful and a great host. Definitely recommend the place!!

Ovaj domaćin ima 15 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Edinburgh, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Melanie

I am a 45 year old business woman with a warm and friendly character. I enjoy travelling, good food and wine, playing tennis, meditation and yoga, reading and painting.

As a relaxed person, I believe in live and let live and I enjoy my own company as much as I do spending time with people.

I love my cat, dark chocolate, sunshine and al fresco dining.

I have traveled a lot with family in France, Switzerland, Germany, Poland, New Zealand and South America.

The next destinations I would like to explore are south America, Asia, especially Vietnam and Canada.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi