Living/Dining areaNo cupboard under the stairs - just another couch
Child-friendly base to explore from
Child-friendly base to explore from
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A modern 2-bed end of terrace house - suited to a young family. The living-dining room has a futon - ready for guests - as well as a chest full of toys and Sky for adults. The small thriving garden has a patio and you can help yourself to ripe fruit and veggies, not to mention a playhouse for the kids. The house is on a private road, so it is surprisingly quiet and can offer free parking for you and your guests. Train tracks are at the rear of the garden, and run (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)hrs.

Prostor

As a young family ourselves, the house is geared up for those with kids. We have highchairs, toys, scooters, a potty, and even (double) buggies available for those looking for a good base for their London travels... The second bedroom has a full size single bed and a cot - plus LOADS of toys!

Ostale napomene

As mentioned, like most places in London with great transport connections, we back onto the train tracks beyond the rear garden. The train runs from (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)hrs and it would be disingenuous not to mention it - the house is double glazed and we have never had any problems but please do bear this in mind.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Sušilica
Kabelska TV

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 9%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

This is our home and you have full access and total use of all that is within - respect and courtesy would be the only house rules. We routinely cat sit for friends and family - so feel free to ask about bringing pets!
There is strictly no smoking in the house - we can provide ashtrays for the garden if required.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Jeremy & LauraJeremy & Laura je Superhost.
Rujan 2015.
We were a couple with a newborn baby and then our friend and her 1 year old joined us. Suzie was there to welcome us and explain everything to us about her home. The flat looks exactly like the photos and is in a gated community. We felt safe there. We didn't have a car, which was no problem, despite a designated parking spot. Very short walk to high street, church street and stoke newington station. Clissold park was maybe 12 minutes. Getting a bus to Finsbury park for the tube was easy. It felt like staying at a friends house while they were away, rather than staying at a hotel. Very clean, colorful, cute and stylish! Family friendly, w/lots of toys for children. Buggies/strollers that worked for 6+ months. We had 3 adults +2 babies. Perhaps a little small for us, but not problematically so. The bed in the children's room worked for our very tall friend. In the other bedroom we slept with our newborn. Suzie left out a portable cot/playpen out for us. We appreciated the good coffee, nice wine and her prompt replies to our questions by text. When we return to stoke we would like to stay here again. We liked it and recommend it.

Profil korisnika Heike
Siječanj 2016.
This is a well kept, modern little house situated in a private development of new-builds off the main road (Manor Road). There are good transport links nearby (Stoke Newington station connects to Liverpool street, buses to Seven Sisters going North, route 106 to Finsbury Park, buses going south to eastern central London and Dalston with two Overground train stations. The house is very cosy and had everything needed for a comfortable stay in London. I had booked it for my family who came to visit us over the holidays. There were 4 adults staying here, with 2 sleeping on a futon in the living room and 2 in the upstairs bedroom. There is also a children's bedroom with one single bed and a cot. The kitchen is well equipped with washer/dryer, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, big fridge, cooker. There is a small garden at the rear of the property. Communications with Suzie were very good who met with me a few days earlier to my familys arrival and handed over the the keys. Upon arrival my family were greeted by a bottle of wine, a bowl of fruit, instructions for wifi etc and Gita the cat. My family felt very much at home here and would stay here again. Despite the railway running by the back of the house it was very quiet, my parents also enjoyed the company of Gita the cat. My brother in law said there was a small issue with the bathroom sink ( the water would not drain away quickly enough so it was hard to keep the sink clean), which I am sure can be rectified. Overall an excellent stay for my folks. Thank you Suzie and family.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Suzie

I am a feminist, book loving, degree collecting, mother of two.
Moved back to East London a year ago after spending 4 years in the Middle East - I'm still loving the cold and rain.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi