Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Bungalow Tuatini offers a fully equipped beachfront accommodation, located on the famous beach of Matira. About 15min away from the village of Vaitape.
You will find a small store within walking distance and also snacks and restaurants.
Bikes and kayak are available at the property for additional cost.


Bungalows offer a direct access to the white sand beach of Matira. Both have a fully equipped kitchen, a king size bed, a sofa, a fan, shower/ bathtub and a private terrace.

Dostupno gostima

Access directly to the beach.
Included kayaks, masques, tuba. Large terrace for barbecue.
Towels and sheets are included
Free Wifi and parking
Commerces, snacks, restaurants, diving center, bars, excursions and hotels to visit near(200mètres)
Bikes available for additional cost

Interakcija s gostima

Jeremie and Tunui will be hosting you during your whole stay. Feel free to ask for any information to make your stay unforgettable. But if you need privacy, no worries, you can that too ;)
Polynesians are also very friendly btw

Ostale napomene

The transfert is not included. You must pay 500 CFP each, directly with the taxi driver.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2), 1 sofa
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Osnovna oprema

Naknada za čišćenje $37
Tjedni popust: 23%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

14 recenzije

Profil korisnika Barbara
Kolovoz 2017.
Abbiamo soggiornati qui per 4 notti e la nostra esperienza è stata assolutamente positiva. La nostra sistemazione era proprio vista mare, davanti alla incantevole spiaggia di Matira, raggiungibile a piedi. Ottima location, vicina a tutti i servizi. le bici e le canoe sono un plus notevole. Cordiale il gestore. Assolutamente vincente la nostra scelta di evitare i resort e gli hotel molto ma molto costosi e preferire una soluzione a maggior contatto con la realtà dell'isola. Molto bello il bungalow completamente in legno, accogliente e caratteristico. Assolutamente soddisfatti.
Profil korisnika Tunui
Tunui odgovara:
Merci beaucoup Barbara pour votre commentaire et nous avons appréciez votre sympathie et nous sommes ravi de la satisfaction de votre séjour dans notre établissement. Bonne continuation et peut être à Bientôt.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Zouhair
Lipanj 2017.
Great location near restaurants and beach, and the availability of bikes and kayaks gives the opportunity to do some exploring. Jeremy was also a great and generous host.
Profil korisnika Tunui
Tunui odgovara:
Thank you to you, good continuation and next time. Jeremy thank you for your generosity and wish you happiness. Best regards Tunui
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Olga
Svibanj 2017.
Dont book with this host! As you can see on the record this host already cancelled several arrangements over the time. He double booked our stay. We booked this place 5 months in advance. While we are already on our trip we received email from the host 5 days prior of our arrival to Bora Bora. This host tried to alternate dates for our stay and requested to come 2 days later. We responded that we can not accept this change due to all flights, ferries were booked and we can not change it. On top of it we will not have access to internet for the next few days to even do any research. This host explained the problem with the roof. According to him it has been raining and his contractor will not be able finish repair before our arrival, but he will put us for 2 nights in the place with the same standards as the one we booked with him. He assured us that everything will be fine. He also promised to send confirmation next day for our new stay. We had no choice, but follow his lead. On the day of arrival to Bora Bora I got access to internet and airbnb app was showing directions to hotel Matira. He did not send any confirmation. So I assumed this where we gonna stay. Nothing happened the way I hoped. We arrived late night, it was dark. Someone picked us up and brought us to the pension. We were shocked. It was way below the standard we expected, it was nothing close to the pictures of the bungalow we booked. There were no AC, no TV, the bathroom was extremely dirty, small, with mold, insects, old towels. We took pictures of everything as a proof. On top of everything we learned in the same night that our host lied to us. Apparently nothing happened to the bungalow, there were no construction going on (witnessed myself), our host double booked this bungalow and realized too late that we are coming. When they told us that our place is over booked we felt like s..t. When you receive email 5 days before your arrival that there is some change going to happen you already worry what to do, but when you are isolated with no internet access and just decided to trust to one person (and hope that your vacation that you planned for a long time will still somehow turn out to be Ok) betrays (URL HIDDEN) doesn't feel good at all. Next days I send email to him saying the place he put us in is horrible. He replied this is the only place he found next to Matira beach. Even the lady who was hosting us in this new place was surprised he put us there for 2 nights. She said he just called her 1 day earlier and asked if she has available room for us. It was a nightmare. Vacation were ruined. After...
Profil korisnika Tunui
Tunui odgovara:
Sorry for the inconvenience but we did have some repair work on the roof due to the weather as we indicated. On the other hand, we took at your own expense your relocation for nights and refund your 2 nights with us. You did not give us any reply for the payment to the pension Robert and Tina. Also, you left early in the morning without warning the owner. But we take your remarks into account. Best regards Tunui
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Catherine
Travanj 2017.
We spent 15 nights here, Its a stunning location on best beach on the main island, everything you need is provided. Local shops and restaurants are close. Take the canoe out, we did hire a car but just for one day, we went round the island twice! The hosts were excellent, I had to do an emergency dentist run and I contacted Tunui who arranged for me to go the next morning. Don't hesitate, just go there it's amazing!!!

Profil korisnika Karle
Travanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Roberto
Travanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 104 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Tania
Ožujak 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 105 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ovaj domaćin ima 9 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Francuska PolinezijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Tunui
Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena


Slični oglasi