Central, charming, spacious, quiet, 1 Bed in W12
Central, charming, spacious, quiet, 1 Bed in W12
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Enjoy London in a charming, spacious and light 1 double bedroom flat located in Shepherd’s Bush (W12). Can host up to 3 people. 3 mins walk to Shepherd’s Bush Market on Hamm & City & Circle line and 8 mins to Central line at Shepherd's Bush tube.

Prostor

The flat is located on the first floor of a semi detached Victorian house on a quiet residential street in Shepherd's Bush, W12. Located just 2 stops away from Zone 1, it is the perfect place to serve as a base and is a haven to return to after your time spent exploring the city.

Large living room with dining table comprises the heart of the flat; its bay window makes the room very light. If you want to relax after your day spent wandering around the city, feel free to turn on the flat screen TV with terrestrial and free view channels. You can also play your favourite films on the DVD player or listen to some music on an iPod music player. Feel free to read any of the books in the flat. The large L shaped sofa is very comfortable and can serve as a bed for a third guest if required.

If you decide not to try any of the lovely local cafés or restaurants, you will enjoy preparing your breakfast or any other meal in the bright, fully equipped kitchen with breakfast table. For the important morning routine, toaster, electric kettle and espresso coffee maker are ready for your use when you manage to leave the cozy, peaceful bedroom with built in closets and very comfortable double bed. Egyptian cotton bed linen and down and feather duvets will guarantee the sleep needed to gain energy for the day.

The Bathroom is modern, equipped with both a deep double ended bathtub and a shower. You will find new towels there, as well as a hairdryer. There will be an empty bathroom cabinet for your toiletries

Other info you might find useful: There are wooden floors throughout the flat, all mod cons and off street parking for scooter or bicycle. You will find Boris Bikes nearby outside the Shepherds Bush Central line tube and a Zip Car next door!

Guests can call me anytime if they need assistance or information on my mobile or via whatsap or viber.

Dostupno gostima

You will be able to access the entire flat. The ground floor neighbours are rarely here so you will not have to worry about disturbing them or being disturbed.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be present on the day of your check-in and will show you around. During your stay, I will be available via mobile and email, anytime you need.

Ostale napomene

Cleaning: The flat will be cleaned prior to arrival. There is a cleaning fee of £25. I can also arrange for Kasia to clean the flat during your stay, if you wish.


Sadržaji

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 14:00

This is my home so please enjoy it and treat it as if it were your own.
- No smoking anywhere in the flat
- If not around, please turn off all the lights and heating
- No parties
- Do not make too much noise - other people reside in the building so please be considerate.
- Please leave the apartment exactly as it was when you checked in for your stay.

Thank you very much in advance for respecting the above.


Otkazivanja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Luis
Travanj 2017.
Flandina's place was exactly what we needed. It was a beautiful home a short walk away from the tube to central London and short ride to and from the airport it could not have been located any better. With two markets just down the road we were able to cook for ourselves. Flandina was always easy to communicate and contact with and we would love to stay here again -Luis and Melissa

Profil korisnika Sallyanne
Kolovoz 2016.
We had a great time at Flandina's flat and it was perfect for our needs. It had a really cool artistic vibe, comfy couch and bed. We mostly used it for a place to sleep and have breakfast as we were out past midnight every day. Flandina was very communicative and welcoming ahead of our stay, providing all amenities. Would definitely recommend, especially if you are attending events around the Shepherd's Bush area as everything is only a short walk away.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2011
Profil korisnika Flandina
I am Italian but grew up mostly in London. I am a psychotherapist and this is my home. I hope you enjoy this incredible city and feel at home in my apartment. I love to travel, which is why I host on Airbnb. I have lived in Rome, Paris, New York and LA. I will be happy to tell yo…
Jezici: English, Français, Italiano

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi