Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Tempered pool, fantastic panorama.
The unique Villa is situated in a silent area, still close to the beach and the center.
The villa was built in the classic style of the Balaton bath houses.

Prostor

Tempered pool, fantastic panorama.
The unique Villa is situated in a silent area, still close to the beach and the center.
The villa was built in the classic style of the Balaton bath houses.
Plenty of marble, local red-stone, ironwork, and fine wood can be observed in the building.
Unique, hundreds of squermeters of terraces with fantastic view of the lake Balaton.
Tempered pool with panorama is available for the guests.
Nice rattan furniture on the terraces, and nice furniture in the rooms.
There are 9 rooms, all equipped with beautiful private bathroom.
Well equipped kitchen, and stylish lobby is also available.
English and Hungarian speaking staff.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

11 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Vili
Kolovoz 2017.
The place is nicely located a 10 minute (steep uphill) walk from the centre. The building looks impressive from the outside and the views towards lake Balaton are lovely. The room we stayed in (room 1) was painted gorgeous purple and although it was quite a small room, it was enough for our purposes. We never actually met Attila or anyone else maintaining the property, but he was quick to answer all of our questions by email and phone and the room was ready for us when we arrived. A couple of suggestions though: The beds in room 1 are quite squeaky and the noise kept waking us up during the night whenever we turned in the bed. Maybe some screws are loose in the frame, or could use oiling? The pillows were also quite huge -- maybe an extra set of smaller pillows could be made available? Since there is no AC in the room, we had to keep the windows open. Unfortunately, some people staying at the property were smokers and the area right next to our room was where they did most of their smoking. This wasn't very pleasant, especially when waking up to cigarette smoke flowing into our room. I would suggest prohibiting smoking right next to the house (and its windows), and instead setting up a dedicated smoking area, for instance closer to the parking area.

Profil korisnika Rike
Srpanj 2017.
Attila was really kind and helped us a lot! :)

Profil korisnika Robert
Lipanj 2017.
It's a big house with 8 ensure rooms. The host didn't attend to us just left a key on the side. The front door was always unlocked and although I am sure it's a safe area there was no security and we were alone in the house. He also gave us the smallest room with twin beds even though all 8 rooms were free. In the end we had to phone him to get moved to an alternative room - which he was ok with but I struggle to see why we had to ask in the first place?
Profil korisnika Attila
Attila odgovara:
Dear Robert, I gave you the most populgar room, with a huge balcony next to it, all with panorama to the lake. I am sorry that you did not like it. I am also sorry to hear that it was the smallest room, that suggests, that you went into all rooms. That you were not authorised. After that you went into all rooms, you called me, and asked an other one. I explaind you that thit was an atteched room for 5 persons, and it was booked, but cenncelled tha lest minute. I gave you that room after it was cancelled. I am sorry, that instead of saying thank you, you are dissatisfied.
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Zsolt
Lipanj 2017.
Csak egy éjszakát voltunk, de szívesen maradtunk volna még, ha megtehetjük. Csodálatos helyen található, gyönyörű panorámájú, kényelmes és tiszta szállást találtunk. A házigazda nagyon rugalmas volt az érkezésünk és távozásunk idejét illetően is.

Profil korisnika Nóra
Svibanj 2017.
Köszönjük szépen, jól éreztük magunkat:) A házigazda kommunikatív és segítőkész, máskor is visszamegyünk !:)

Profil korisnika Rachelle
Kolovoz 2016.
Very clean and nice view.

Profil korisnika Gabriella
Srpanj 2016.
Attila nagyon kedves és segítőkész házigazda. A kilátás csodálatos. Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat.

Ovaj domaćin ima 34 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Balatonalmádi, MađarskaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Attila

Hi,

I am Attila from Balatonalmádi. I rent out this nice apartment near the Lake Balaton. Come and enjoy it !


Attila

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi