Entrance to Surf House Ocean Grove.Surf House.
Surf House Ocean Grove Rm no.1- Pipeline

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

'Surf House Ocean Grove'. You don't have to surf to stay here. This private bedroom has its own en suite, with queen size bed and air con.
Guests have a separate shared kitchenette and living room.
We are just 2 km from the beach and the stylish shopping centre of Ocean Grove.
A light breakfast of toast, cereal and tea and coffee is also included.
A more comprehensive breakfast can be included for an extra $10 per person per day (eggs, fresh fruit, yogurt, & juice.)
2 night min over weekends.

Prostor

Hi everyone, welcome to our 'Surf House' situated in the beautiful surf hamlet, Ocean Grove, which is on the Bellarine Peninsula Victoria.
My husband Geoff and myself live on the premises and we have 3 private rooms for rent accommodating up to 2 people in each(URL HIDDEN) Check other listings for rooms 2 and 3. Bookings are for 1 or 2 people.

Our home is known as "The Surf House" due to our link with 'Christian Surfers' nationally and internationally, also because most of our family being avid surfers. So this theme you will find runs through the house. But you do not have to feel that you have to be a surfer to stay with us!! But if you do you might even get a lift with Geoff to some of the local favourite surf spots.

Labor Day weekend is a min. of 3 nights and Easter weekend and Christmas holiday period is min. of 3 nights. Apart from these dates we are flexible. Starting rates are for 1 person with an extra discounted charge for an extra person sharing one room.

Our house has recently undergone some extensive renovations to help make it it more comfortable and a user friendly guest house. Ceilings have changed, soundproofing added to bedrooms, freshly painted and three extra bathrooms added and air conditioners put into 3 of the bedrooms. We also have added a smart little kitchen to the guests downstairs living room.

Two rooms have Queen size beds, the other bedroom has two king single beds. Each room has its own ensuite. All bedrooms have air-conditioning. All linen and towels are provided(URL HIDDEN)free light breakfast of fresh homemade bread, cereal, tea and coffee is included . If you would like the more comprehensive fresh continental breakfast ( Home made sour dough bread, eggs, fresh fruit, fruit juice and yogurt) can be chosen for an extra $10 per person per day.

Our home consists of 5 large bedroom home on 1 acre. Bedrooms are up stairs and 2 bathrooms/toilet are upstairs and one bathroom/toilet is downstairs. Guests living room is a private room at the back of the house which has a small self contained kitchen with fridge, microwave, electric fry pan and all crockery, cutlery etc. This room also has 3 couches, and a large 42 inch TV and DVD player.
Laundry is accessible as well to the guests at no extra charge(URL HIDDEN)
The large back yard is also free to guest to use as it is a nice place to sit back and relax in the fresh air and sunshine.
On the back decking there is also a BBQ for guests use.

We have 2 cats and 4 chickens! Also one part time golden retriever- daughters dog.

We live in the house with our bedroom upstairs and the main downstairs area of the home is our private areas.

Our house is a 2 minute drive (2 km) from the Ocean Grove shopping centre and 2 km from swimming and surf beach. 25 km from city of Geelong. 75 km from city of Melbourne.
Great place to start if travelling along the Great Ocean Road.

You will have access to TV, wireless internet,air conditioning, laundry, BBQ, backyard, push bikes and off road parking is also included .

Please email me before booking as we like to know a little about you first, thanks.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to the large living area with TV and DVD player and kitchenette, fridge in the downstairs room. Access to private en suites. Free Internet access- wireless. Access to the the back yard and BBQ on back deck. Bikes available for use locally. Also laundry and washing machine is available when not in use.
Our own kitchen, living room and lounge are for our private use.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be in the home most of the time so if you have any questions we will be there to help you if we can. You will have your own room and we want our customers to feel free to just come and go as they please. Your privacy is important to us. If you are coming to get away from it all there is plenty of space to retrieve to and find some element of peace!

Ostale napomene

Check in time after 2pm and check out before 10.30am


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Šampon
Grijanje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $16 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $74 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

No Smoking inside thank you. No pets. Shoes off when inside thanks. Privacy to be respected. Noise levels to be kept at a minimum!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Michael
Siječanj 2017.
Great value, just a fantastic guesthouse. Jeff and Leanne have thought of everything. Definitely will be staying there again.

Profil korisnika Riki
Siječanj 2017.
Lovely and immaculate rooms, retro shared relaxing lounge/kitchenette. Beautifully decorated with amazing photography of the beaches. Warm and welcoming hosts. Thank you! :)

Profil korisnika Marcus
Siječanj 2017.
Our stay at the Surf House was beautiful. Leanne made us feel very at home. I definitely recommend this place and will be returning in the future.

Profil korisnika Paulo
Veljača 2016.
Leanne and Geoff are amazing hosts! It was my first Air BnB experience and staying in Ocean Grove was so beautiful. I was down for a wedding having flown interstate from Perth and it was such a great experience staying at their BNB. Everything that Leanne and Geoff provide is so professional yet so homely - it felt like I never left home :) The rooms are big, clean and airy. The breakfast was a great start to everyday. I met other guests whilst staying with them and everyone was really friendly. The surf house has some real charm about it. Highly recommend it. PS. Leanne's homemade bread "AMAZING" :)
Profil korisnika Leanne
Leanne odgovara:
Thanks Paulo. Your lovely review is much appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that your felt 'at home'! Yes our homemade sour dough bread is very popular and I'm pleased you liked it too !
Veljača 2016.

Profil korisnika Louise
Travanj 2012.
Leanne and her family were extremely nice - it was like being at home (when not at home). She made us a delicious breakfast every morning and even gave us fruit for our daytrip, easter eggs (being easter) and dinner one night! Quiet and comfortable bedroom and house. Highly recommended!

Ovaj domaćin ima 11 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Ocean Grove, AustralijaČlan od Studeni 2010
Profil korisnika Leanne

Married to Geoff and both retired - in our late 50's and early 60's. We live in a coastal town- Ocean Grove, Victoria, Australia
.Like to travel and meet new people. Involved with our church in Ocean Grove and overseas missions. We support local and overseas mission groups through our business with all profit going to good causes.
We like to swim, do gym and bike ride and walk along the husband Geoff loves to surf and bike ride.
We have 4 adult children. 26, 29,31,and 33. Two of our children are married and we have just become grandparents to a little boy. We also have 2 cats 1 dog and 4 chickens!
Our favourtite travel destinations are Gold Coast, Asia, Indonesia, England, Germany, Poland and Italy. Love to work out our own itinerarys and accommodation- not joining tour groups. Adventure and finding new local places and meeting local people is the key to a great trip.
Travelling by train is the best way to get from town to town.
I cannot do without my cuppa tea in the mornings!
Love reading Maeve Binchy books ( sadly she passed away last year) and Francine Rivers.
Favourite movies would have to be any true stories or adventure/action.
Favourite shows would have to Shakesphere at the Globe Theatre London.

We open the Surf House between October and April.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi