East End Gem on Victoria Park

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This lovely flat is on the ground floor in a gated community, 15mins to the city centre on the number 8 bus (which stops in front of our gate)! Central, safe with parking.

You will be within 15 minutes proximity of Shoreditch, London Fields, Olympic Park, Stratford, Canary Wharf and the City of London. Other attractions close by include the Tower of London, Tower Bridge and the Gherkin.

In addition you are on the Hertfordshire canal, next to Victoria Park - one of London's oldest parks.

Prostor

Me and my husband bought this little gem just over a year ago. We live in the apartment and rent it out on AirBnB when we go away. It has 2 double bedrooms. One room has a double bed and the other room a single bed which converts into a double bed. It is on the ground floor with one little step to get into the apartment (if you are disabled, a ramp can be arranged. Just let me know in advance). The apartment also has its own parking space right in front of the flat.

The flat has one bathroom consisting of a bath with built in shower, toilet and basin. Fully fitted kitchen.

We have a adorable cat called Poppy. You will be responsible for feeding her throughout your stay.

The flat is next to the Hertfordshire canal on Victoria Park. Here you will be able to see canal boats go by or relax with a book in the park.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to the entire flat if you book with us.
Broadband and sky is available and you have a flat screen smart TV in the main bedroom.

If you would rather watch TV in the living room, you will be able to access Sky on our Mac.

Interakcija s gostima

As we will be away when you stay in our beautiful apartment, all questions should be asked before you arrive.

Ostale napomene

During your stay you will be required to feed Poppie (our lovely female cat).


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 4
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 02:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $28
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No smoking
Please keep the living room window open at all times.
Please respect and treat this flat as if it were your own.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Alasdair
Rujan 2015.
We had a wonderful time. The apartment was quiet and relaxing - just what we were looking for! Hosts were flexible and accommodating to late changes in schedule which was very much appreciated.

Ovaj domaćin ima 17 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2015
Profil korisnika Tamara

Hi, we are a married couple in our early thirties from South Africa. We moved to the UK in 2010 and work in the city of London.
We are Christians that love the Lord Jesus Christ. We love to meet new people.
We have a mission to see the world before we have children.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi