Spacious 2 Bedroom Notting Hill

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My 2 bedroom flat is now available, with PRIVATE Parking.

Well laid out and proportioned 2nd floor flat consists of a fair sized entrance hallway, 2 bedrooms of which one is a King Size and the other a Double, 1 bathroom and a living room with a fully fitted kitchen.

It is a bright, airy and modern flat in a gorgeous English mansion block. Large wardrobe space, carpeted floors and access to a large living room/kitchen. The flat is centrally located between Bayswater and Notting Hill.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $42
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

After 11pm, please respect neighbors by keeping noise down. No smoking indoors, no house parties and please no shoes on the carpeted floors in the bedrooms. Thanks! :)


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Michał
Kolovoz 2015.
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Duccio
Kolovoz 2015.
Very nice apartment in a beautiful area! Should I get back to London, I will rent it again

Profil korisnika Yvonne
Kolovoz 2015.
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil korisnika Thomas
Thomas odgovara:
Apologies on my end! My folks are coming into town during your dates Yvonne. I thought I would authorise bookings before they went ahead - alas with the Instant Booking feature I don't have that option. I have subsequently taken that off. Kind Regards, Thomas
Kolovoz 2015.

Profil korisnika Omair
Kolovoz 2015.
We loved our stay at Thomas's apartment. The house was really comfortable and clean and was perfectly located with lots of cafes and restaurants around. The bus station was few meters away so travelling around was very easy. Would love to stay again.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Thomas

Hi everybody!

I'm Thomas. I'm a languages enthusiast and young entrepreneur. I'm currently working for a start-up consulting firm in IT/Technology in Mayfair. I'm outgoing, sporty, and love spending time with friends and family.

I'm new on Airbnb so excited to meet new people and be the best host I can be! I speak chinese, spanish, french and Tagalog (being half Filipino) so I welcome people from everywhere.

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Tagalog, 中文

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi