Feel free to cook!Breakfast table overlooks the backyard
Kid-Friendly Spacious Home, Sleeps 3 + Kids

Cijeli prostor

3 gosta

3 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our sunny home in the heart of Rockridge is perfect for a young family. We have one main bedroom plus two kids rooms. We have a baby and a toddler, so we have two cribs, changing tables, lots of toys and books! There is a large master bedroom with a queen, a kids room with a twin bed and crib, and a baby's room with a crib. There are two full modern bathrooms, both recently renovated. The backyard is spacious with a wood dining table, deck, couch, and grill.

Prostor

Our sunny cottage-style home has three bedrooms and a lovely backyard. The house is well-decorated, cozy, and great for families.

The main bedroom upstairs has a queen bed. The upstairs kids room has a twin bed and a baby crib. The downstairs kids room has a toddler bed, and lots of floor space for making a nest (we can provide bedding). The living room has a couch big enough for one adult to sleep.

There are two newly-renovated bathrooms, one with a full tub, the other with a double shower. We can provide a baby bathtub if you need. Our backyard has a large wood dining table. There is fast wifi, a huge chef's kitchen (I'm a personal chef, so every possible pot and pan is here).

Dostupno gostima

We offer complimentary coffee (we love Blue Bottle coffee) and teas. We have a nice backyard where you can enjoy your morning coffee or just want to sit and lounge in the sun.

Full use of the kitchen (oven, microwave, french press, blender, toaster, etc).

We provide standard provisions like clean towels and linens. Wifi, washer/dryer, hairdryer.

For families with babies: we have an infant bath tub, many baby toys, books, a monitor, white noise machine, use of our stroller if you need (ask us ahead of time), child-locks on low cabinets and sink cabinets.

Interakcija s gostima

We are two busy professionals and parents: one doing nonprofit consulting and the other working for a sustainable development firm. We have two kids and we live an active lifestyle - running, hiking, biking, and cooking a lot. We travel quite a lot - for work and play - and have used Airbnb in other countries and love it. While traveling, we rent our place on Airbnb. We will not be here while you're renting our whole house, but can be available by cell to answer any questions you have.

Ostale napomene

We ask for a 3-night minimum. Please have a profile on AirBnB as it helps us accept your booking request faster. If you do not wish to have a profile in AirBnB, then please share a little bit about your trip in your inquiry email. If you haven't, please take a moment to read our profile and reviews.

Also, for those terribly allergic to dogs - please let us know. We have a sweet golden retriever who travels with us when we rent our house on Airbnb, and we are very clean and vacuum up after her, but if you're very allergic, please consider not staying here.


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 2
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $120
Sigurnosni polog $150
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet, 1 dječji krevetac
Spavaća soba 3
1 dječji krevetac
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

The main rule is to set the alarm whenever leaving the house, which we will give you easy instructions for.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

19 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Katie
Kolovoz 2017.
This place was amazing for us. We had our six month old and had to commute for a work trip to San Francisco. The location close to BART was very convenient. There were plenty of parks and restaurants nearby. The house itself was perfect for families and we loved hanging out there, picking ripe strawberries and raspberries from the garden. We were sad to leave and hope to come back soon.

Profil korisnika Kevin
Srpanj 2017.
Diana was an excellent host! Her house was exactly as described and photographed. It is a charming and tastefully decorated space with special touches such as L'Occitane toiletries and a welcome gift from a nearby artisan coffee shop. Diana's place is in a great location. It is walking distance to dining and shopping along College Avenue, and a short drive/train ride to anywhere else you would want to go to in the East Bay/SF Area. We also loved the fact that her home is very kid friendly. It is such a relief traveling on vacation and having the ability to leave most baby necessities at home! We would definitely stay at this location again in the future.

Profil korisnika Hanna
Prosinac 2016.
We recently stayed in Diana's home over the Christmas holidays. Diana's home was lovely. We love to cook and found every utensil/pot/pan imaginable in her home, which made nights in very easy and comfortable. We were traveling with a toddler and her home was filled with children's books and accessories, which really helped keep our daughter entertained during her jet-lagged early mornings! Not only was Diana's home lovely, but the location was wonderful. Her home is within walking distance to the downtown commercial centers of Rockridge and Temescal and a short car ride from San Francisco. We were very happy with our choice to stay in Diana's home. I highly recommend staying there and hope to be back again.

Profil korisnika Garner
Svibanj 2016.
Diana is a pro; she has polish as a host. For reasons that were pretty specific to my situation, the logistics of the rental could have been a bit better, but I don't think that would keep others from enjoying a five-star stay with Diana. Pluses: I picked this house because it's tough to find houses in the region without a lot of steps (for my elderly, disabled group). The house has easy access, and that will be even better when the guesthouse finishes. Diana has a fantastic aesthetic; the house is the physical manifestation of a Pinterest board. Lovely neighborhood that's great for foodies, families, and twenty-somethings alike. Don't miss the Redondo greenbelt! Finally, it's always a great sign when the host leaves a bag of coffee beans for your arrival. Cons: The communication between Diana and me was occasionally spotty. Construction on the guesthouse that we anticipated didn't finish in time for our stay, which put a wrench in my family's plans. Nevertheless, Diana was generous and accommodating when it became clear that the house wasn't going to be as-advertised. The guesthouse looks like a dream for future AirBnB-ers. Once we worked out the kinks and arrived, we found nothing but great things to say about the house. It's comfortable for family dinners with great access to Oakland and UC Berkeley. In an alternate universe where I graduate from Berkeley a second time, I wouldn't hesitate to book the house for my family again.

Profil korisnika Jason
Prosinac 2015.
An impeccably decorated, charming bungalow in an ideal section of Rockridge. In addition to being an ideal host, Diana has a a lovely home. Highly recommend for a family.

Profil korisnika Lauren
Studeni 2015.
Diana and Greg's home is absolutely wonderful. We spent 2 nights here over Thanksgiving and had a really relaxing time. The house is better than the pictures can convey and the neighborhood is quiet and centrally located! Thank you for sharing your home with us!

Profil korisnika Alexa
Studeni 2015.
Very pleasant experience - Diana was helpful, responsive and her house is lovely. Thank you!

Ovaj domaćin ima 120 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Oakland, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2010
Profil korisnika Diana

We're a family with two little ones: a toddler and infant, and a golden retriever. So we are very busy! We love to garden, go to parks, restaurants, and take our kids on fun trips.

We love the outdoors - hiking, skiing, biking - so can point you to the best places to get outside and see big trees, gorgeous coastline, and spectacular mountains just outside of our favorite place, the San Francisco Bay area.

We've been in Oakland for 4 years after living in San Francisco for 7 years. Rockridge is a great neighborhood full of delicious restaurants and small businesses. When we're not in the city or playing in the mountains or cooking healthy food, we are traveling around the world - most recently stayed with Airbnb in Spain, Oregon and the central CA coast! We are big travelers - recent trips have been to Alaska, Brazil, Italy, Hawaii, and many local California trips. We are also big cooks and foodies - so hopefully you'll get to join us for a meal or some culinary adventure in our kitchen, or we'll give you great tips on the best food spots in the Bay Area.

We now have a baby boy, toddler daughter, and a golden retriever in our home, so hopefully you'll meet them if you stay with us!

Jezici: Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi