Panquere Rustic Farmhouse with Wood
5 gostiju
6 spavaćih soba
12 kreveta
3 kupaonice
5 gostiju
6 spavaćih soba
12 kreveta
3 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

130 year old farmhouse with its own private wood. Ideal as a base for many outdoor activities (hiking, cycling, paragliding, golfing, discovering) or just for switching off and reconnecting with nature. 2km from village and amenities

Prostor

In addition to being a great place to use as a base for any sort of outdoor holiday, it is also a place of peace and tranquility. A walk in the very old wood can help to reconnect with oneself and with nature.

Dostupno gostima

There are 2 houses on the property. You have full use of one (the other is being prepared for large groups and retreats), and you are free to enjoy the whole grounds, including the wood.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm always contactable by phone.

Ostale napomene

Price is based on per person per night. There is no dishwasher, and as I believe microwaves are bad for health, I choose not to have one at the house. There is however hot water in the taps and ovens that work.
Winter can be cold as the house is in the middle of the countryside. There are wood burning stoves, and electric radiators, but no central heating.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $37 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Sigurnosni polog $123
Vikend cijena $37 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

No smoking


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Christian
Kolovoz 2017.
Vous aimerez la région et la maison est conforme à la description

Profil korisnika Diana
Svibanj 2017.
Just a beautiful quiet and reasonably convenient place to stay for a lovely relaxing time. Neighbour came to find me when I could not find the house and could not have been more helpful. Felt very spoilt with lovely old farmhouse and secluded quiet garden. Just such a great break from everyday rush and tear. Wold love to stay again

Profil korisnika Sarah
Travanj 2017.
Accueil chaleureux et ponctuel, Nathalie répond très vite. Grande maison très agréable avec beaucoup de verdure, très propre. J'y ai très bien dormi, pas beaucoup profité du reste car en stage... La cuisine est équipée du nécessaire, salle à manger et salon spacieux et agréables avec la cheminée et la télé. Magnifique vue sur la chaîne des Pyrénées depuis le jardin.

Profil korisnika Anne-Laure
Prosinac 2016.
Maison très chaleureuse et au calme, l'endroit a de "bonnes ondes" ! La communication est facile avec Nathalie :)

Profil korisnika Pascale
Studeni 2016.
Réponse rapide, Nathalie est aimable et disponible. Maison très agréable dans un environnement superbe. Malheureusement il manque des choses essentielles comme un micro ondes, une cafetière, un lave vaisselle, un lave linge. Le confort est un peu succinct : manque d'isolation (bcp de bruit) pas de pression dans les douches, trop peu de chauffage et de mauvaise qualité.

Profil korisnika Frédéric
Listopad 2016.
Un joli petit corps de ferme. Situé en sortie de commune il est au calme dans un très joli cadre. Des pièces chaleureuses avec le plaisir d'un feu de cheminée. Une literie très confortable. Je conseille cet hébergement et y reviendrai avec grand plaisir. Un très contact avec mon hôte et une bonne disponibilité.

Profil korisnika Stephane
Listopad 2016.
logement très agréable et fonctionnel.

Castelnau-Magnoac, FrancuskaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Nathalie

I love the outdoors, hiking mostly but also travelling to places I've never been to before and discovering new cultures..food for my soul! Favourite places so far... Kerala, Southern India.. for its breathtaking beauty, people and food; and the top of Mount Stromboli... one of the best experiences to be so close to an actively erupting volcano!
Currently living and working in Scotland, but I love to escape back to my family house in France whenever I can. It's the perfect place to switch off.
Favourite author has to be Juliet Marillier who has the ability to transport me far away in the blink of an eye.

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi