22qm renovated room for 2 Kreuzberg
22qm renovated room for 2 Kreuzberg
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our beautiful renovated apartment is located in Kreuzberg, only 2 minutes from the canal (Paul-Lincke-Ufer) and 10 minutes to Oranienstraße, with tons of bars & cafés. I am renting out my 22qm room, which has a large bed (180*200cm) for max 2 people.

Prostor

Our apartment is a classical old but renovated Berlin apartment building with a beautiful wooden floor and large windows which allow for a lot daylight and breakfast in the sun.

Dostupno gostima

You will share this apartment with my amazing and also-traveler flat mate Anna and have access to all shared spaces. That is: a cozy living room with a TV and access to a balcony, our large and almost brand-new fully equipped kitchen and our small and also renovated bathroom.

Interakcija s gostima

We're happy to help you get around Berlin and provide you with recommendations about places to go.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
TV

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $123
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Simply respectful sharing of our home, that is not bringing additional people to the paramount without asking or hosting parties.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Anne Mette
Prosinac 2015.
Flatmate Anna gave us a warm welcome. She showed us around the appartement and later helped us finding out where to go and what to see in Berlin. The appartement was very nice and the room was big, light and tidy. All in all we had a wonderful stay in Mariannenstrasse!

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Diana

Hi travelers, I am Diana, 28 years old, German-Peruvian, who has lived in many different countries and now chose crazy Berlin as my new home. I work in a software company as business developer, I love doing sports, good conversations with a glass of wine and of course traveling.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi