Living area Kitchen

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Experience the outskirts of Brisbane city with a conveniently located apartment in Ashgrove. Within walking distance to everything that you need- cafes, restaurants and grocery shopping. Easy access into the city with a bus stop not far away.

Prostor

Single room with cupboards and desk. Shared living space.

Dostupno gostima

Kitchen, bathroom, single room, living area, outside laundry & back yard. Easy walk to shops and public transport.

Interakcija s gostima

Please contact me first if you are looking for a longer stay! Guests will be staying with myself and my boyfriend Alex. We are both around on the weekend and have lived in Brisbane for most of our lives and would happily show guests around the city. We are sociable people who will get to know our guests and help them enjoy their stay in Brisbane :)


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $26 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Respectful, tidy and fun to hang around.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika James
Lipanj 2016.
Laura and Alex were great, didn't see much of each other because we were all working, but when we did it was warm and friendly. Room was clean and as described, shops are close and one a bus route is very close. Room is in a small 2 bedroom duplex. 4 stars not because there was anything wrong its just an good value place to stay, with friendly people.

Profil korisnika Sam
Svibanj 2016.
Nice people, clean room and great place. Fantastic stay!

Profil korisnika Morgan
Travanj 2016.
Laura and Alex are great hosts. The house is located near buses' stops and a shopping center (5 to 10min on foot). It is quiet. The room is nice, there is everything you need in there plus you have a great sun-oriented window (morning), so you begin the day with a good feeling.

I am a full-time student at QUT Brisbane, I live with my boyfriend (Alex) who works full-time. I am studying dance and very passionate about this art form as well as living an active lifestyle. Both Alex and I enjoy relaxing and socialising on the weekend. If you are interested in a longer stay with us please contact me so that we can get to know each other a bit before the room is finalised.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi