Bathroom is shared with myself.Big comfy sofa.
Bright single room with Wi-Fi in MK
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

House is located in a safe, quiet neighbourhood in SE Milton Keynes. Near Red Bull Racing, Open University, Kents Hill Business Park; convenient for A5, M1. Fibre broadband WiFi.
Room has desk, swivel chair, single bed, wardrobe with hangers. Comfortable, cosy and very clean. Towels & toiletries provided. Bathroom is shared with host and is next to the room. Hairdryer avl to borrow!
House has a well-groomed, well-behaved cat, Terence. If you are allergic to cats you may not wish to book!

Prostor

2 bedroom end of terrace house with ample parking space (I use one of them but there is room for 3). Large downstairs living area, spacious kitchen, modern bathroom with shower and bath. Well behaved cat lives here.

Dostupno gostima

You'll be sharing bathroom and kitchen with me; if I'm in of an evening I prefer to have the living room to myself as I'm usually reading, writing or watching stuff online. If I'm not in you're welcome to watch the TV. There's WiFi and an ample desk if you want to work or watch Netflix etc in the room. If it's ever sunny enough (gasp!) to sit out in the garden you're welcome to grab one of my deckchairs. There is a cat you are very welcome to fuss, but he knows he's not allowed in the guest room!

Interakcija s gostima

I'm a freelancer and usually work from home. Happy to share as much or as little local knowledge as you require. Breakfast is help yourself (I always have plenty of cereal, milk, toast makings, tea and coffee in the house) or bring your own if you have particular preferences. Cat is always on hand to be adored!

Ostale napomene

Public transport around Milton Keynes is not as good as it could be. Do your research and leave plenty of extra time if you are not coming by car!

If you are coming by car, PLEASE park considerately of my neighbours. The drive can fit three cars side by side but ONLY if everyone parks sensibly. My parking strip is the one closest to my house (marked 51 on the fence), and runs parallel to my front garden hedge.


Sadržaji
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $45 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Please park considerately in the numbered space. Shoes off indoors. Please leave rooms as you find them and clean up after yourself, especially when using the kitchen. Noisy smelly cooking every night is not appreciated.
Please be quiet at night - no 5AM (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) sessions please!
Asking for discount on the room will result in an instant decline.
The room is suitable for one person only and extra guests will not be accommodated.
Check-out time of 10am is non-negotiable.
It may be possible to alter your booking depending on my calendar; however, any requests to shorten your stay made less than 5 days before check-in will not be accepted.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

86 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Michael
Rujan 2017.
Can not fault at all. Although I didn't see much of Catherine, she was very welcoming and the room was very comfortable. Great stay.

Profil korisnika Kathleen
Rujan 2017.
I had an excellent stay at Catherine's and appreciated her friendliness and very helpful lift to the station. Spent the day on meetings at the OU which was a pleasant walk away. Very clean and quiet room, great host

Profil korisnika Florian
Rujan 2017.
Catherine is very friendly, helpful and easygoing. Her home is clean and the neighborhood is quiet. The bed isn't huge but comfortable. All in all I had a great time and would redommend Catherine as a host to anybody going to the area!

Profil korisnika Katie
Kolovoz 2017.
Absolutely perfect, as described. Lovely hosting by catherine and terrance is good company :) would recommend! So much so that I have booked other dates following my first :)

Profil korisnika Daniele
Srpanj 2017.
Very nice and quiet location, Catherine is very friendly and helpful, strongly recommended

Profil korisnika Teemu
Lipanj 2017.
This is perfect stay for one person. Clean and quiet place to stay. All you need was there. Catherine is excellent host and for the check-in she had prepared everything to make sure everything works fine.

Profil korisnika Anna
Svibanj 2017.
Great location for me, unfortunately I had to leave after the first night due to illness. The room was spacious, bright and quiet. Good value for money. Thanks!

Milton Keynes, Velika BritanijaČlan od Prosinac 2013
Profil korisnika CatherineCatherine je Superhost.

I'm a very clean, quiet, non-smoker who loves to read. If I'm not reading, I'm usually playing or watching roller derby.
I love the States, am looking to expand my travels in Europe, and am fascinated by Hinduism. I'm an internationally published author and journalist and am working on my second book.



Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi