Art Apartment Porta Romana
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

NEW !! Detached house with garden and two parking spaces! A stone's throw from the Porta Romana and Garden of Boboli but outside the center (ZTL). Perfect for those who want to visit Florence by car, family and lovers of peace.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $19 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $62
Sigurnosni polog $247
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2), 1 dječji krevet
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red

1. At the Check-in in the apartment you must provide a copies of the passport
2. The day of departure not accept luggage in custody.
3. Check out must be made before 10.00 am to allow the final cleaning of the premises, the delay (not agreed in advance) will be charged an additional night.
4.ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING inside the apartment.
5.Forbitten host home friends, relatives, or other persons who are not registered to the reservation.
6.Mantenere clean and tidy all the rooms.
7.Ogni guest at the end of stay will have to return the keys, if lost will be required to pay the sum of EUR € 20.
8. Take care to turn off all lights and air conditioning when you leave the apartment.


Cancellations

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja.
Od 29. Prosinac 2017. - 1. Siječanj 2018. minimalni boravak je 4 noćenja.

75 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika David
Rujan 2017.
This is such a great place and David is such a welcoming host. Even providing a personalised pocket guide for Florence with recommendations for restaurants etc. complimentary bottle of wine was a really nice touch as well! The apartment was beautiful with a sneaky view of the historical city. Location was great, just on the edge of the city where vineyards start while being only a 20 min walk through a great neighbourhood to the historical centre. This is also a bonus if you have a car because there is no worrying about the ZTL zoning. Would definitely stay again. Cheers, Dave

Profil korisnika John
Kolovoz 2017.
Great Florentine apartment. Very close to the center. Loved the curved walls and furniture. The apartment was clean and David gave great advice on where to go and restaurants. We had a fantastic stay. John

Profil korisnika Stephane
Kolovoz 2017.
Maison dans un quartier super calme à 30 minutes du centre ville (il existe un bus, le 11 pour éviter la marche). Maison à esprit familial appréciable dans un style ancien. petit jardin pour profiter des soirées en extérieur. Jolie attention de la part des propriétaires disponibles. Parking privatif non négligeable. Maison hors ZTL. Accueil chaleureux et nombreux conseils donnés. Plan de la ville avec les sites à visiter communiqués lors du check in. Je recommande ce lieu avec plaisir.

Profil korisnika Oriol
Kolovoz 2017.
Aparcamento muy cómodo delante de la casa, por la noche hay mucho silencio y se duerme muy bien. Falta una limpieza en profundidad de la casa y de los utensilios de cocina y para comer. Malos olores en el baño. El jardín está descuidado. No recomendable para familias con niños pequeños.

Profil korisnika Karine
Kolovoz 2017.
Très jolie maison typique de Florence.. Très mignonne A 15 minutes du centre ville à pied. Accueillis par le collaborateur de David. . Excellente explication sur ce qu'il y a voir à Florence. . Le glacier en bas de la rue à la porte romana est très gentil et très bon. .

Profil korisnika Julia
Kolovoz 2017.
We enjoyed our trip to Firenze very much. The house is beautiful,with tasteful furniture and equipment, spacious and bigger than expected, with a little garden and a sheltered parking slot. Just a short walk away from Palazzo Pitti. David helped us very friendly with support and information where to go. Highly recommended

Profil korisnika Emma
Kolovoz 2017.
Firstly the communication we had with David was always prompt & helpful. We were met by Mattia who was also extremely helpful- and who's English was very good. This review must be read in the context that when we were in Florence (at the beginning of August) the temperature was close to 40 deg C during the day & nearly 30 deg ALL night. Other reviews mention the lack of air conditioning and perhaps in a period property this isn't practical however with no aircon and no mosquito netting on the windows the temperature with the lack of moving air was horrific - we seriously considered moving for our second night. That said, the location is lovely; a quiet suburban area, with a great garden for tranquil outdoor meals. The 15 min trek from the Ponte Vecchio with a hill at the end weren't brilliant in the heat but the parking space and fabulous king sized bed were a boon. The second bedroom had only a small single & the double sofa bed downstairs had the inconvenience of the beautiful if very squeaky staircase. Would we return? Not in August and definitely not without several fans!

Ovaj domaćin ima 2950 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Firenca, ItalijaČlan od Siječanj 2012
Profil korisnika David ArtApartmentFlorence

A great traveler,a lover of art in general ( music, cooking , painting, sculpture ...... ).I am a chef graduated from the Cordon Bleu in Paris.I traveled a lot in recent years:one year St. Croix ( USVI ),3 years Los Roqus (Venezuela ) , one year Mallorca,7 years Paris,where I was the owner of the " Bobolie Coffee " renowned sea restaurant,4 years Valencia where I created a restaurant at the port and worked for the 32 America 's Cup.I have three children and a beautiful German wife,who is a painter whose works adorn most of our live in Chianti,near Florence.


Grande viaggiatore, amante dell'arte in generale (musica, cucina, pittura, scultura ......). Sono uno chef diplomato al Cordon Blue di Parigi. Ho viaggiato molto negli ultimi anni, 1 anno St. Croix (USVI),
3 anni Los Roques (Venezuela), 1 anno Maiorca, 7 anni Parigi dove ero proprietario del "Caffè Boboli" rinomato ristorante del marè, 4 anni Valencia dove ho creato un ristorante al porto e lavoravo per la 32 America's Cup. Ho tre figli ed una splendida moglie tedesca che è una pittrice le cui opere decorano la maggior parte dei nostri appartamenti, Viviamo nel chianti, vicino a Firenze.

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi